Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


38 year old woman | Sugar Land, TX, USA | Seeking men 42-46 within 100 miles of Manvel, TX

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Black / African descent
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Serious lady who laughs a lot

In her own words

I love science fiction,comic books, zombies and I want a man who knows his Marvel comics. Intelligence, wittiness and warmth are the keys to my soft spots. My dreams are to travel, love, have someone special to watch scary movies with and laugh more. I'm looking for a guy who is , sensitive , nerdy/geeky and fun. Hopefully, you are emotionally supportive, not distant and emotionally unavailable. I want a man who actually wants to spend time with me in order to get to know me. If you want your space then why are you dating? Get an escort and she will leave once you pay her,lol . The point is, finding the right person takes effort. I have "Spidey sense",LOL. Spidey sense can come anytime and it's usually right. I'm not looking for hookups or sexual encounters and will disappoint you so please keep it moving. I prefer the obscure type of guy not the popular,playboy type, you would be too mainstream for me.Please no divorcees or children. Please read my profile. I am a proud Geek/nerd, My conversations will contain geek-like subjects so you should already know if we're not each other's type. I do what I do and I'm into what I'm into and won't be changing. I have dated outside of my race almost exclusively in the last year and half so I'm no stranger to other races of men so please relax. I"m looking for someone who wants to travel, go zip lining, go to or has been to comic or dragon con, likes trying new foods together, likes hot cocoa in front of the fireplace. I can do a trip to Walmart as long as we're doing it together but not all the time,lol. I would like to meet someone who is ok with my body type, being that I'm top heavy and curvy. Im a Capricorn lady so I need a man that can warm me up.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Other types of exercise

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

I prefer no pets but dogs and fish are ok. I actually plan to purchase a Morkie or Yorkie . I used to have a bunny rabbit.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't have any here in Alabama but in Houston, Alexander the Great is wonderful greek restaurant


Faulkner University, Montgomery, AL

Favorite things

The Walking Dead, True Blood, Star Trek original series, I like Foster the People, Empire of the Sun, alternative music, RB, Blues like Johnnie Taylor and Betty Wright,no rap, classic rock, 80's. No country just Johnny Cash. Really love live bands.

For fun

I do zombie walks and zombie cruises, video games, movies, new foods, activities interest groups, Cosplay, flash mobs, just did one at the premium outlet mall In cypress. I'll try anything once as long as it's safe and fun.

Last read

Haven't read much lately



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Full-figured Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral