Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old man | Newbury Park, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-35 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I am not the world's biggest geek, but I am a geek. So if you want to talk to a geek, talk (i.e. Wink) to me. It will be awesome.

In his own words

I'm new to this online dating thing. It scares me, because I'm putting myself out there, and even though it is through a computer, it's also looking for connection. That's a tough tightrope to walk. That being said. I am a lively person looking for another lively person. I like living and figuring out what makes us tick. I put this into what I write about, which is mainly science fiction and reality and surreality, but observation is key. You need real human emotion, real human STUFF. I live with two other roommates. They have a dog, I have a cat. I am a giant movie and sci-fi geek. I will reference things so entirely unconnected that it is not even funny. I maintain a webcomic and am in charge of a start-up video game dev company. My greatest failure? Filmed a feature and then it never got past post-production. I felt pretty lame about that one for a few years. I'm passionate about my friendships, and about my writing. I like to think that I put all of myself into everything I do. I still have two thousand plus words to go and I am not sure what else to say. Say hi to me. I double dog dare you. I have no idea how this thing works, and only have a free account. So wink? I don't know what I'm doing. I require adult supervision.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Golf, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Birds, Dogs, Horses

I have a cat, Tulip. She's a Maine Coon, but for a Maine, she's REALLY small. Which is quite big for a cat. My roommate has a blind dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

San Diego Comic-Con is one. Can you not tell from my in-your-face username? Paramount Ranch in Thousand Oaks. The Batcave in Griffith Park. Zoos.


University of California, Santa Cruz, Santa Cruz, CA

Favorite things

I'm not a Marvel or DC guy. I rather dislike mainstream comics for their portrayal of women and writing. I like Good Writing. It makes me happy. My favorite band is the Barenaked Ladies. Show? Slings & Arrows, Pushing Daisies, Louie, Glee, Seinfeld.

For fun

I write in my free time. I work on my various projects. I film stuff with my friends and other actors. I enjoy museums, especially History. Dinosaurs are amazing. So are whales, sharks. I play video games for fun and research now and then.

Last read

Last novel? Probably Stephen King's Just After Sunset. Last book? Masters of Doom, about video games and id Software. Last comic? Hark! A Vagrant! Volume 1, by Kate Beaton. Webcomics are the way to go.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I've been writing plays and scripts for a while, got some in the Hollywood Fringe Festival. I recently started up a small video game... start-up. We're calling ourselves Stegalosaurus. Mainly for phones and computers. I do Real Work, where I can
Income: Less Than $25,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
I have Polish, Ukraine, Irish, and Welsh in me. I'd like to think I have more Irish than anything, but I don't. Oh well.
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I've just never really felt comfortable with religion. I get it, I understand it, but it's not for me. I use a lot of religion in my writing.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated Santa Cruz before they made their Game Dev program and right after it became known as a Party School. And right before it became a Hipster School.