Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old man | Pennsauken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 21-25 within 100 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hmm.. Not easy to find something not cheesy to say here

In his own words

Just looking for something fresh and new. Recently out of the Army and looking to start anew. Looking to meet a women who enjoys nature in it's fullest, and is free enough with herself to try new things and genuinely have a good time. I like to think I'm a very easy going guy and extremely laid back. I don't overlook the little things in life as they are what really makes it worth living. I'd say I'm very unconventional compared to most guys in what I do and like, such as Nicholas Sparks novels, Adele themed and classical music, and sitting and watching a starry night. On the other hand I'm very adventurous coming from my personality. I like to live a drama free life and appreciate everyday, I don't get caught up in petty things and never really seem to have problems with anyone because of how I act towards others. I try to learn and do something new and different as much as possible. Knowledge truly is power in my eyes and I try to collectively know a little bit about as much as I can and when I find something I truly love I throw myself into it. From the area originally for most of my life but haven't been around much the past 5 years. I absolutely LOVE to travel and I've been to many parts of the US and the world in general but ultimately looking to travel to every continent in the world in years to come, so looking for someone who also shares that view and is always up for something new and adventurous! Family is a big thing to me as I have 4 siblings and they all mean the world to me, I come from a very close knit family where I still call 2nd and 3rd generation family members "Aunt" "Uncle" and "Cousin" and I'd do anything for any of them. Love to read on pretty much any genres and probably go through 80-100 books throughout a year. I like to be up to date and intelligently informed on things going on in the world, but never take the stance that I know more then anyone else. I learned long ago that everyone always has something to teach you that you don't know. I'm really just a genuinely heartfelt person looking for a women who is driven and has the same attitude in life. Someone who enjoys the world for all it is and always takes advantage of an opportunity to go somewhere and learn and do something different. Who is passionate about whatever it is they want to do in life and is genuinely caring and heartfelt in personality and doesn't just judge people by looking at them. You can be the most beautiful person in the world on the outside but if you don't also have that as a personality on the inside, then it's never worth it in my eyes. Anything else you want to know about me, you have to ask! :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Coastal California area. I really travel all over, looking to expand overseas. Hoping to add Hawaii and Australia to the list!


University of Phoenix, Phoenix, AZ

Favorite things

All kinds of music. Especially classic rock from the 70s, 80s and 90s. Rock, rap, country, classic. Huge football fan, naturally a Eagles fan growing up across the river from the stadium! Like to stay active and play sports or go to the gym.

For fun

Movie buff. Like to do anything fun really, have no expectations or boundaries! Anything is on the table. Love to read on every topic and write poetry. Have a collection of quotes that I've build over the years for inspiration when I've needed.

Last read

City of Bones - Cassandra Clare Eon - Alison Goodman Pathfinder - Orson Scott Card The Courage to Be Rich - Suze Orman



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
Recently out of the military looking to start afresh. Furthering a degree in Finance.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
About half an associates in credits for Intelligence Operations relating to my military experience. Starting a bachelors in Finance.