Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Georgetown, KY, USA | Seeking men 23-35 within 75 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Are guys really like parking spaces? All the best ones are already taken?

In her own words

I'll start off by saying I'm an honest, respectful, laid-back girl who can have a bit of a mischievious side. I'm also very understanding, patient, tolerant, communicative, and avoid drama. I LOVE to learn and explore, consider myself fairly witty, make friends with just about anyone I meet, joke around and have fun with my crazy friends (but who doesn't?) But I know when to be serious where it counts of course, and never aim to offend. I love animals, art, learning, geeky stuff, funny stuff, some techie stuff, etc. I am in a place where I'm content with myself and my life, but I think having my special someone would make it all the sweeter. My current situation doesn't exactly have me in the of the social scene (horse farms and home studios are generally not very public) so online seems like as good a way as any. I'm pretty artistic on many levels, mostly drawing, sculpting, and photography, when given the opportunity. I work under the name of Knight's Tale Studio with my custom model horses, look around on Face and you can see some of my projects. I work with and ride horses which is one of my passions and motivations in life, and the subject of most of my art. I am so lucky and blessed to be doing something I love and makes me happy, not everyone gets to do that (including me about 2 or 3 years ago). I've never been a party girl, (hanging out with good friends and going places is more my style), I'm perfectly happy chilling out at home but welcome going out to do fun and new things. I don't smoke, do drugs, drink heavily, etc. I live a fairly healthy, active lifestyle (work outdoors) and am steadily losing weight. I am a responsible, independent woman that treats people with respect and is ready for a relationship. I'm hoping to find someone similar in that regard. So if you're ready for an amazing girl who communicates openly, is honest, sweet, funny, knows how to treat a man right AND is beautiful inside and out to boot... well, the wink/e-mail buttons are right up there.

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I currently have a cat and a Corgi/Aussie mix. Would love to have my own horse, if not my own small farm some day.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I'm most at home in the barn working around horses, hanging out at home sculpting, or doing things with my friends. Lately I spend a lot of time at the Kentucky Horse Park as well.


Kellogg Community College, Battle Creek, MI

Favorite things

On TV I like Scrubs, Mythbusters, Dirty Jobs, Archer, Big Bang Theory. I'll always watch any episode of those. Movies: Star Wars, Back to the Future, Princess Bride, superhero movies and other geeky things. Horses! Baroque/Draft/Warmblood breeds

For fun

I work with horses. I also sculpt and paint (mostly horses). I have also played World of Warcraft occasionally. Once in a while I'll turn on the TV and watch whatever's on (usualy Comedy Central) or pop in a good movie.

Last read

Don't have time to sit down and read much (most things I do require my attention and/or my hands), but I love doing so, used to read a lot as a kid. I did like Harry Potter series and I recently discovered The Dresden Files. Also like autobiographies



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: Full-figured About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Currently it's working with kids and horses, and it's my total dream job! I love teaching people about horses! I also sculpt and customize model horses as a bit of a side/winter job.
Income: Less Than $25,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Just your typical white chick. German, English, Welsh, French and just a touch of Dutch. Decent, good ol' American mutt. Race doesn't mean much to me: you can have cultural differences anywhere, even within your own race.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Well, I was raised Christian/Methodist, but currently not very religious and consider myself agnostic, yet spiritual. I'm open and respectful about other's lifestyles and believe in good clean living, tolerance and having a positive outlook on life.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Took a semester or two of community college. I'm not very good with math but love Science and Lit/English. If I were to go back, I'd probably get that little piece of paper that says I majored in Equine Science/Management.