Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


65 year old man | Scottsdale, AZ, USA | Seeking women 44-66 within 100 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Oh, let's cut through the posturing and...

In his own words

Oh, let's cut through the posturing and pretense and get on with it. First, no picture, no answer. Fair play. I want what everyone wants. The one you always knew you would meet someday but got distracted and busy with life and maybe never noticed or hasn't crossed your path yet. Someone to walk in stride with, someone to support as she is beside me. Someone to adore that I want to wake up to every morning and smile. And.......Someone I can trust with all my feelings that won't use them against me. A lady in public and ..........that's our business. My best friend for the rest of my life. The one that I can't wait to get home to. The one that I love to watch as she crosses the room. The one that makes the little things invisible. Would you like to take a walk??? Middle age family man (I can't believe I said that!!) that never fit "in the box" with young heart and high activity level desires to meet someone not yet ready to be "done" with life. I have had most all the lessons, would like to enjoy life with friends without head games, (other games can be fun). Honesty spoken here. Emotionally and financially stable. Not dirty, hungry or naked (Not to say we couldn't get that way together)which means I can wash, cook, and clean or hire someone to do so. I am not looking for a crutch or support nor am I looking to be one. Don't want to be changed (I hope I am presentable and acceptable enough, no really bad habits), nor am I looking for a project. Just want to enjoy another's' company and be happy while sharing lifes' experiences. There's a a big fire on the hearth and a lot left to do and see out there. I have a lot to offer and wish to find a lady worthy of me sharing myself with. Very open minded, intelligent, talented, interesting, generous, attentive, romantic, sensual, high drive, openly affectionate, humorous, sincere. I am told I am very easy to be around and if I can't make you laugh, you've had a humorectomy. (Someone asked me where they would make the incision for a humorectomy. I suppose it would be just under the funny bone???) Must love to kiss and touch. UPDATE HERE! I'm sorry, did I forget to mention SENSE OF HUMOR??? Goodness gracious folks. I don't like to dwell on the negative but if you would always rather be right than happy, I'm sure there is somewhere else for you to look. And did I mention affectionate? I'm quite touchy feely kind of guy and appreciate it in return. I love to take care of my lady but I need to know she likes it. While I can dress up (I own two tuxedos) and often do, I am still comfortable in jeans and a tee shirt. You would have to be a bit "eclectic" to "get me". No false pretenses, expectations, agendas. LIVE AND LET LIVE. If it doesn't fit, OK! Also, I mentioned my many interests. That was not an idle list. The pictures are not props, I am fortunate to have many man toys to play with and DO so. I am active and enjoy participating. Don't be surprised when I want to go do something. If this isn't your bag, cool, shop elsewhere. ( And pleeze bee a guud spellar) Sorry, had to get that off my chest. So, who wants to play???????????

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Golden Beagle, Waldo The Amazing Flying Beagle, Wally, he is a rescue dog that I never wanted but now are inseparable. He is so cool.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My backyard, Sedona, San Diego, Wine country, Colorado, northern Arizona, Mexico, Germany, Japan

Favorite things

excellent company, classic rock, sushi, a big steak and king crab, german beer, good wine, festival food, art of any kind, traveling, rain on the roof, fireplaces, time with a good friend, holding hands, long sweet kisses, old fashioned values

For fun

Dining, arts, museums, boating, motorcycles, hot rods/collector cars, traveling, festivals, local cultural events, backyard bbq's, entertaining, home building/remodeling, happy hour with friends, watching the monsoon storms,

Last read

a sit com comedy script, The Lost Symbol, The Testament by John Grisham



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Never fit 'in the box', have my own general contracting business, artistic, opportunity seeker, investor, creator, 'wheel' junkie,
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English, Spanish, Other English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college