Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Rockland, ON, CAN | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Ottawa, ON

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I want to care about someone and have them care about me. I want a companion.

In his own words

Instead of talking about me, maybe I'll just talk about the type of person I'm looking for... I am looking for someone I can have a silly conversation with most of the time and a serious conversation with when it's needed. Someone who will be my friend and more. Someone who is affectionate, thinks about others and is honest. Looks are not my priority. I like girls who are cute and playful and I would say the only major turn off I have is when a girl is extremely obese. I can jog, do chin-ups and I exercise every day with my work. I'm strong as an ox and completely healthy but I don't have the body of an underwear model. What I'm trying to say is I want someone healthy, not someone completely perfect. I want someone who pays their bills on time, works, has a car and doesn't just want a free ride. I want someone who can do their own thing. I want someone secure enough that they'll want to be seen buying Star Wars LEGO and bring their geeky boyfriend to whatever it is they like to do. I want an equal. And most of all I want someone around whom I can be comfortable. I won't settle for anything else!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Political interests , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise


I like Cats, Dogs

I love pets and animals in general but I am not home enough for me to own one.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite things

Sci-Fi, comics, working, affection.

For fun

My favourite thing to do in my free time is pretty much anything with ones that I love. Videogames, shopping, go for a drive, watch a movie, go to dinner...whatever!

Last read

The last thing I read was Hitchhiker's Guide to the Galaxy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (272cms)
Body type: Stocky Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Half French, half Scottish.
Faith: Atheist No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
I completed high school and two year college certificate in Law.