Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Gilbert, AZ, USA | Seeking women 35-42 within 15 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
6'0" (182cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Trying to get it right the second time

In his own words

Hey there. I had someone here the other day that peeked into my fridge. That person told me my mayonnaise had expired. It brought a tear to my eye. Mayonnaise? Cheese, yes, milk, for sure, sour cream, no doubt. It even has sour in its word! Mayonnaise!! It has a shelf life of one childhood! At that point, I decided I needed a partner in life. No more expired mayonnaise. I drive a convertible. Not a midlife car as some have suggested, I have driven a convertible for over 20 years. My midlife car is gonna be a minivan. But what convertible is complete without a pretty girl in the passenger seat? I guess I am saying in a not so direct way, that I am looking for that person that is going to be side by side with me at all times. Great father. Great job. Great personality. (So I'm told). Funny. (People are always laughing at me) Hey....wait a second. Generous. Outrageously good looking. Humble. Hehe. I'd like to think I'm a simple-no baggage guy, but my biggest weakness is probably is my inability to take the clothes out of the dryer. TESTIMONIALS: He's a wonderful person - mom I love my daddy - daughter He's a knucklehead caveman - ex wife BTW, I am very at home in the kitchen or on the grill.

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Inline skating

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't really go out to any regular places in the eve. I like the lake, and Vegas, baby. Of course, the golf course always has its place. A suns or Dbacks game is always a good time.

Favorite things

No Favorite music, TIVO records my favorites, so you have to ask it. Netflix takes care of the rest. Foods? In order, Mexican Italian, Japanese, Sandwich....

For fun

Golf, bicycles, the hard side of Camelback is killer, but I'll do it again, movies and the Cowboys.

Last read

The last thing I read is the question above. Anyone who answers anything else isn't telling the whole truth..



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference