Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | Columbus, GA, USA | Seeking women 28-45 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Army Medic back from war and looking for friends

In his own words

First and Foremost, I am commited to the military life. I have worked outside as a civilian, and I prefer it in the military!! If you can't deal with that, then I'm not your guy!! I've been in the Army about a year, after being an EMT in Florida for the last few. I was tired of driving senior citizens to and from the nursing homes, and thought that there were medics in the war with families and children that needed to be home more than I did. I work(ed) with children teaching them martial arts over the last 6 years and truely believe that children can be remarkable if they have the guidance and love that they need to be sucessful. Teaching children is something I will do til I die. Plus, where else can you make them cry and people pay you for it!! (just kidding) While doing all that, for the last decade I was a club DJ all over the US. Florida, Indiana, Chicago, Cleveland, Georgia, South Carolina, so I have done my fair share of partying. I love the life, but man, I'd hate to be THAT guy who's 50 still going out there and hitting on the 20yr olds. I enjoy sports, motorcycles, skydiving, taking long drives, and visiting places just to get away. Martial Arts are a true joy for me, and I am always willing to learn more. I helped raise my niece and nephews for the last 7 or 8 years, and tried to be the father to them that I never had. I love my niece and nephews, but they are almost adults, so they don't "need" their uncle as much, so I am focusing on my needs now. I love spending time with the one I care about, and love to listen to them tell me about their day. How crappy it was, how they got the good parking spot out front of the office, just hearing how they are doing allows me to feel connected to them. I'm very outgoing and personable (total extrovert) and enjoy being part of the show (Not the STAR). I enjoy walking with that special someone and kissing her on the cheek because she likes to know I still find her sexy no matter how long we're together. Seeing the light in her eyes as I surprise her with a rose, or that sparkle in them from across the table, will always melt my heart. Knowing that even though we just spent time together, she's missing me as much as I miss her. The smell of her perfume that stays on the jacket I let her wear when we're outdoors. I love all the things that love and romance offer... But then there is the reality of life.... The sound of her yell, as she reams me for leaving the seat up!! The way she snores, and is still in denial of it 19yrs after marriage. The way she complains that no matter how many times I do it, that picture STILL isn't straight. I am a true fan of love and romance, but you have to be realistic about life. Things aren't always going to be Roses, and if you think they will with "TRUE LOVE" then you may be looking for a long time.... I'm looking for a woman who wants to laugh AT me, WITH me, and BECAUSE of me. And one that won't get mad when I do the same!! Someone who doesn't need me around all the time, but really likes it when we are together. I believe that 2 people are just that, 2 seperate people that come together into 1 relationship. Without their individuality, they lose who THEY are, and that doesn't appear to be healthy for either of them. She should want me to be the best I can be, and support me with that, as I will support her. She should give her opinion, even when I don't ask for it. (As long as it's constructive) She needs to be open and honest, and not just about what SHE wants to be open and honest about. I've dated women that wanted it one sided, and that doesn't work for me, so if you think you can have a relationship with someone who is willing to put in everything he can (so long as you put in the same work and feeling) then I maybe the one you want. Drop me a line and we can talk about the future....

His interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Dancing, Football, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Gerbils / Guinea Pigs / Etc., Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Don't know any!! Been in Columbus for 2 months, and can't find anything HOT!! Looking for someone to show me the area, and make me not miss the big cities!!! Chicago, San Antonio, Orlando are always a blast. Going overseas is a must!!

Favorite things

Love pasta, pizza, and chinese food. Enjoy my time on the computer, HUGE fan of the TV Show Heroes (For the little kid in me) Love Poker, and women who understand the game!! If you play, even better!! Vegas is in my future, is it in yours?

For fun

Love going to Sporting Events. Love playing them even more!!Anyone wanny jump?? LOVE to Parachute!! A good movie is always a nice evening on the couch or theater, while riding on my motorcycle keeps my engine revin'!! And Tivo makes it all possible!

Last read

Sun-Tsu's The Art of War, Harry Potter's last book, another Star Wars Novel, and Men's Health. Subscribe to NUMEROUS magazines ranging from ESPN to Maxim to PC Gamer...I'm a GUY, go figure



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Blue, Brown, Green
Hair: Bald Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Daily, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Combat medic for one year, was an EMT in Fl before that, planning on getting my Physician's Assistant in the Military, and becoming an officer. DJ'ed in nightclubs for the last decade, so I have partied alot more than most, and I'm done with that.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
What's there to describe, I'm a white guy!! I have German/Swedish heritage, and can't speak either.....go figure! Love to know more about my heritage, so if you are related to me, try not to fall in love with me, that's creepy!!!
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Been around too many "Christians" who tend to be hipocrits, so I just believe in "something"! God, Buddha, Allah, Jehovah, who's to say who is right?? Have your beliefs, but don't try and force them on others!!
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
Certified EMT, Some College, and continuing my education til I am a PA and a Lt.!!!