Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Hoboken, NJ, USA | Seeking women 26-34 within 100 miles of Saddle River, NJ

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, East Indian
Body type:
6'4" (193cms)
Social Drinker
Its something unpredictable, but in the end its right.....

In his own words

I am pretty laid back and easy going, enjoy spending time with family and friends. I also really enjoy being outdoors, whether it be on the golf course or in Manhattan wandering about. I recently started running and am loving it, a running partner would be great. Definitely enjoy spicy foods and trying new things. I am a car guy, car and driver is my holy scripture. I have an excellent sense of humor and love to make people laugh. I have been in school for a little while, but it has finally started paying off. My friends would say I am a confident person, but also humble and down to earth. I currently live Hoboken NJ, and I love it here. Great City, good people, always something to do. And its only a 7 min Path Train to NYC Looking for a cool laid back girl to get to know.. You should have a big heart, great family values, and an excellent sense of humor, or at least laugh at all my jokes. I also value spending time with my new nephew, who is the coolest. Submitted from mobile

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite city in the world is NYC, but London, San Diego, Amsterdam, and Puerto Vallarta all come in as close seconds..


Rutgers, The State University of New Jersey, New Brunswick, Piscataway, NJ

Favorite things

Great Movies, Good TV - Homeland, Dexter, Modern Family, Criminal Minds, Coldplay, Foo Fighters -- Good Books, Running by the water in Hoboken, Spicy Food, Traveling to far away places, Good Pasta, Manhattan, my nephew, golf and tennis.

For fun

I really enjoy traveling, whether it be a short road trip or a long journey. I also enjoy spending time outdoors, especially on the golf course. I am very close to my family and friends, so they are always in the mix as well.

Last read

An article on Couple's counseling... It's all about communication and Emotion Regulation...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Just entered my second year of a doctoral program in clinical/school psych. Received my MA in Clinical Psych from Columbia University. Loving life at the moment, as I am learning a ton and I am also surrounded by some pretty awesome people
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, East Indian No preference
Born in NYC -- Spiritual, but not too religious
Faith: Hindu No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral