Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Indianapolis, IN, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Dog and football lover who loves Sundays.

In her own words

Dog and football lover who loves snuggling, traveling, & experiencing new things. I have a degree in special education and I would have put dancing as a sport I like, but I don't think doing the "Count by Tens" and "Body Addition Dance," really count. It is fun though and my students crack me up with how into things they get. I am extremly passionate about education and special education. I am looking for someone who is honest, caring, and must love animals. My ideal guy isn't a knight in shinning armor, but a good ol' Midwestern guy who will snuggle and yell at football games with me- sorry no Patriot fans. I speak German and am passionate about the things I care about. I want a man who knows that when I come home, make French-toast, & sign my off-key heart out to Fuel "I have had a rough day" knows a simple hug will fix it. I want a friend. I want a partner to share the good and bad with. I don't need a father- I've got a great one, so if you are old enough to be my father, move on. I don't need to be the rebound girl, been there, done with that. I want someone who will work every day to make each other happy. I want and deserve a partner who will surprise me with flowers or a sweet note for no reason. I am an amazing person. If you are an amazing man I will work with you to make you feel that every day. I give 110% .

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Lollie is about six. She is a Golden Retriver mix. Benson is about three uears old and is a mini-Poodle/Lhasa-Apso. They were adopted in New Orleans. I have had Lollie for three years and I will have had Benson for two years come December.

Favorite hot spots

I love Paris and most cities in Germany. However, my heart will always crave New Orleans. The culture and atmosphere (plus the weather... no snow!) are unique to that region.


Indiana University–Purdue University Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

Favorite things

Favorite Music: The Beatles, Incubus, Favorite Movie: Forest Gump Favorite Sport: Football (the only hood thing about fall/winter) Favorite T.V. Show: Ghost Hunters Favorite Movie: Forest Gump

For fun

If I have free time I like walking my dogs, reading, or just vegging out in front of the t.v. I am a teacher, so I also love the public library sale, craft supply shopping, and catching up on Special Education happenings around the country.

Last read

The last thing I read was "Brain-Breaks for Active Students." It is a really cool book about the grassroot movement known as "whole brain teaching." The Godling Chronicels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am a pretty open person. My mom is German. She still gets grief from peopke about her accent and where she is from too this day and that has made me open to all people. I don't care where you're from or your religous/political dogmas.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I was born and raised Catholic. I am Catholic in a sense it set my foundation for who I am yoday, but I am not a practicing Catholic.
Languages: English, German No preference
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have my degree in Elementary General Education/Elementary Special Education. I just started looking into grad school.