Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Mountlake Terrace, WA, USA | Seeking men 29-36 within 25 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Perhaps it is our imperfections that make us so perfect for one another!” Jane Austen

In her own words

So a little about me...I've been in Seattle for about 6 years after growing up in the Midwest. I spent some time in between in Arizona and Hawaii. I love to hike and camp with friends and can't wait for the next adventure. My favorite thing about Seattle has been the diverse activities all located in such a small area. I'm a huge football fan - I spend most Sundays during fall/winter in front of the tv watching the games, but being a born Hoosier, my loyalty lies with the Colts - though I do cheer on the Seahawks (and anyone playing the Patriots). I bought quite the fixer upper a couple years ago and spend quite a bit of time bringing it into the current century. I don't mind getting my hands dirty and love to see the results that something like a can of paint can make. I just started my dream job a few weeks ago. It's everything I've wanted for several years and I couldn't be happier. Now that I feel I'm set in my professional life, I'm ready to take a look and focus on my personal life - hence, me being on this site. I'm looking to meet someone who will challenge me, explore with me, and most importantly -- laugh with me. I'm always up for trying something new and my hope is to meet someone of a similar mind who is ready to see what life has in store for the curious.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have one cat - she's feisty and spunky and constantly causes trouble. I grew up with dogs and love them, but with my schedule it wouldn't be fair to have one right now.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Fremont Market, Downtown, Capital hill, Hawaii,

Favorite things

A good find while thrifting, a nail biter of a football game, county music, Ethiopian food, Sushi, good conversation, great wine, and of course, friends and family.

For fun

I love watching any type of sporting event, movies, plays, art exhibits - really anything that stimulates my mind and can make for a fun discussion.

Last read

The Wave - a story about the 2004 Indian Ocean tsunami and a woman who lost her entire family. Horrifying and tragic, but I couldn't put it down.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Law enforcement / Security / Military No preference
I'm a security analyst at a bank focusing on physical security, safety, and business continuity.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral