Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Roswell, GA, USA | Seeking men 31-46 within 5000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Ohhhhhhhh sexy boyfriend!!!!!!;)

In her own words

Hello gentleman , Wow where to begin ? Well first of all let me start by saying I'm very creative and passionate at heart. So I'm guessing this is where I pour my heart out! Well I'm 35 and single ;) I two adorable kids for dogs. We enjoy parks, rivers, lakes, rollerblades, camping, hiking, just about anything outdoors, love opening a bottle of wine ,listening to the iPod cooking some ultra fresh seafood.Unfortunatley we can't spend all our time together. In the meantime I do enjoy music,concerts , art , dinner and a sat night out with my girlfriends is always fun. Fall is my fav time of year. Football is here ,fabulous weather, leaves changing, grilling ,campfires, tasty beer,cabins, mountains, snuggling, holidays ,family, friends parties;)))) ohhh how I love it!!;) Professionally I'm very involved in my career and lately it's consumed all my time. I'm guessing this is why I haven't met someone organically. I do travel quiet a bit professionally and for pleasure. I'm very balanced and genuinely happy. I'm just ready to share all the amazing things I have in my life. I'm am looking for someone with an incredible sense of humor. I'm all about a great time;) sincere , knows who and what he wants and isn't afraid to share in all aspects of life!! I always love an incredible smile. The kind that makes you melt!!!!!! Hope to hear from you soon....... Xxx

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Dancing, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything with great company;)


Valdosta State University, Valdosta, GA

Favorite things

I love hockey, my iPad,iPhone music,a fantastic bottle of wine ;)

For fun

I travel a lot in my free time for work and pleasure. I spend a lot of time at the river,parks,lakes,hiiking anything out doors. My pups love it ! When I'm not hanging with the k9 I do go out with my girlfriends. Love music,having drinks,dancin

Last read

Fifty shades of GAY!!!!! What a waste of time;(



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I love love love what do! I'm an artistic director !
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference
Yes I have a degree!