Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Orlando, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-32 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
Christian / Catholic
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Please read my profile before a wink or a message. . Thanks bye

In his own words

I honestly don't know how to put this in a nice way but if there isn't a physical attraction then why bother. I like women that enjoy looking good and work hard for it. I'm from orlando and all my family is here. I have 3 older brothers, 2 are married and they have some very beautiful children. I wish I could hangout with them more.. I am a project manager for a general contractor and enjoy the work very much. Recently it is taking most of my free time. I am a US Marine and was in from 2002-2006. I joined cause of September 11th. I also am the Vice-Chairman of the Mayor's Veterans Advisory Council in downtown Orlando. Last year was my 1st year running the parade, of course not without a lot of help from city officials and council members. I enjoy volunteering and helping out others, if we all could truly put an effort into helping others this world would be so much better. Enough about me I'm looking for something special and I want a love that will last a life time. People say that and sometimes don't really mean it but I do. I've kind of had it before but didn't realize it really was it.. if you get that.. A connection is all it takes and if its there it will last a lifetime..

His interests

Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Other types of exercise, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I grew up playing every sport and now I try to play basketball as much as I can. I just signed up to play soccer during the week, which will be awesome. And I love watching soccer as well.. Go Chelsea!

For fun

Downtown mostly, thorton park area and my friends can't seem to stop going to same bars so I am naturally dragged with them.. and those are casey's, finnhenry's, hooch (stupid name of a bar in my opinion)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: I'll tell you later No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree No preference
Just cause I don't have a Bachelor's doesn't make me an idiot.. I can speak about more daily issues, political topics, financial news, then any bachelor degree holding person.. so don't hold that against me, please,