Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | Plainfield, IN, USA | Seeking men 21-33 within 10 miles of Cartersburg, IN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Yes, but trying to quit
Social Drinker
Live, laugh, love

In her own words

It's important to know that I am a bit of a dork. I enjoy sci-fi movies, books, and shows. I'm a huge Harry Potter fan. I am an animal lover, especially the four legged kind. I enjoy making art of all kinds. My life is kinda hectic, I work full time, and I go to school part time, which is a big part of why I'm doing online dating. I don't get a lot of chances to meet people. So I'm hoping this will let me meet someone fun and easy going. You don't have to be a dork, as long as your okay with me being one :) Reading is one of my passions, I have more books then I know what to do with, and I love getting into a new book or series. I love romance, and also know that it shouldn't be all one way. It's the little things, like showing up with a favorite snack or movie, to coming up with the perfect birthday gift.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Playing cards , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

I like Dogs, Horses

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Someday I want to visit Ireland Paris Hawaii Australia The carribean I love walking the canal downtown, or the circle. The art museum Parks

Favorite things

My favorite things would include my daughter, who is the light of my life. Also making art, not picky about what it is, ceramics, sculpture, painting, drawing. I love the outdoors, warm summer nights are my favorite

For fun

I like to play texas hold em. Swimming, video games, painting, drawing, skiing, trying something new.

Last read

Harry Potter, I love the series! I like a lot of different books, Mystery, Sci-fi, some non-fictions such as cultural studies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral