Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


20 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 19-22 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Looking for a nice guy.

In her own words

I am not what one would call a “social butterfly.” People say that I come across as very quiet and shy. While I am reserved, I become quite animated around those I am comfortable with. I prefer small groups of close friends and family- around them I light up. I read a great deal and enjoy conversations about books and ideas. While I adore being with those I care about, I also need time alone to myself- to churn things over in my head, to process. At the same time, I love hiking and hunting for finds at Kane County Flea Market, and, I’ll admit it, I’m addicted to old episodes of The Office. My family and I are extremely close. We love each others' company and truly have fun together. We love being outdoors, drinking coffee, laughing and talking about ideas. My family and I have a dry, quirky sense of humor and love to laugh. Being an artist, I am creative, drawn to the unique and challenging, and am very open-minded. Naturally, I spend a great deal of time drawing and painting. Modern and contemporary art is my preferred genre. I frequent the Art Institute’s Modern Wing (Sunday sports are not really my thing). I will say I’m looking for a friendship that turns into a relationship (not looking for a casual hookup). I hope to meet someone who is kind, genuine and centered.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Swimming

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have one dog (Toffie) and two cats (Cream Crush and Sydney). My family also boards dogs, so we have some that come in and out.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Local coffee shops, nearest hiking trail, Art Institute of Chicago, sitting down with a good book

Favorite things

Music: Smashing Pumpkins, Nirvana, Linkin Park, The Bunny The Bear, Radiohead, Green Day and many more. I enjoy a wide range of music. Food: Quinoa, hummus, and always coffee. Books: modern/contemporary art books, memoirs, psychology books

For fun

Drinking coffee, reading, hanging out with close friends, painting, and drawing.

Last read

School textbooks, modern art books and Holy Anorexia by Rudolph M. Bell



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral