Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


51 year old woman | Jacksonville, FL, USA | Seeking men 46-59 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
Social Drinker
We make a Living by what we get, We make a Life by what we give.

In her own words

Just looking for friends someone to share things with, not looking to get married right now or maybe never.I love to laugh, walk, love to dance, watch a good movie. I want someone who can be honest above all else.I Love watching the Denver Bronco's . I have work in pediatrics for 18 years and love working with children. My family Is # one in my life. my Sons are my Greatest Accomplisment! I am very Proud of each one of them I am very close to them and a Very Proud Grandmother of the cutest Little Baby girl. God has truly Bleessed me!!! My Mother is My Hero and I strive Hard to be the kind of women she was...I was blessed enough to move Home and take care of her the last five years of her Life... After she passed I moved back to florida to be near my Children and Granddaughter. Jacksonville is O.K but my Heart is in colorado. I love the Mountains and the Snow, but I guess I will learn to Love Florida.I am not looking for Perfect, just honest...Someone who can except me as I am not try to change me into who they want me to be....I Love who I am And won't change for anyone...: ) I stand up for what I believe in, even if im standing alone. I have a good heart and a sucker when it comes to children LOl...I am a hard worker and love my job, but now i need some time for me. i don't play games and I hate drama ( way to old for that). I am a what you see is what you get kinda girl, wont pretend to be something i'm not just to get people to like me. I am who I am, so be who you are....:)I guess I should mention I am very much a lady, but I also have Tatoos. I'm not ashamed of any of them, they all a speacial meaning to me. there are only two that you can really see if i have a short sleeved shirt on or sandles, the rest are pretty hidden.... So if tattoos bother you then I'm really not what your looking for.... Just a little quote i like to live by...I choose to live by choice, not by chance.To be motivated, not manipulate. to be useful, not used. to make changes, not excuses. to excel, not compete. I choose self-esteem, not self pity. I choose to listen to my inner voice, not the random opinion of others... thanks for reading hope you find what you looking for...

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise


I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Happy hour at ale house or chilis, Rag time at the beach

Favorite things

Movies short trips

For fun

Movies Dinner Bowling Dancing

Last read

My Email LOL



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Daily Daily
Drink: Social Drinker Moderately
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (More than 3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference