Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 25-55 within 50 miles of Phoenix, AZ


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
It's not starting over. I am just passing go...

In his own words

It's not starting over. I am just passing go Thank you for taking some time out of your time to read this. Not sure what to put on here but here goes. I'm fun, energetic and exciting, I love the some thrills of life and enjoying each day, doing things that makes me happy, I love harleys and skiing. Creativity is my passion and I'm very ambitious. I work in health care and also do my fair share of wild land fire fighting in summer months. I work in health care and do have two kids that can keep me busy.. I am recently divorced and back out looking for well I guess I know i am not looking for a one night fling or anyone that has a drama cloud following them.. Looking for someone that gives me that Grrrr factor for sure. What I’m doing with my life I do wonder if you turn your right hand glove inside out can you wear it on your left hand? I’m really good at Top three: Just being myself, Hockey and knowing what I want. The first things people usually notice about me My eyes. Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food Books: I write my own stuff. Movies: I'll watch pretty much anything. Music: I have a little bit of everything on my ipod (seriously). Not to much rap! Food: I'm Italian, but I don't discriminate when it comes to good food. However, I do love crab legs. The six things I could never do without My heart, my lungs, my brain, my liver, my kidneys, and my libido....really??? What type of question is this? "Things" seem to denote materialistic items. There are people in my life who have helped mold me into who I am today, so I could not do without them, but as far as "things" go, I really don't need much to get by and be happy. Honestly though, I really could not do without my libido... and maybe tacos I have a Private side.. MOO HOOO AHHH AHHHH You should message me if Going out on a limb here.... How about if you want to... :)

His interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Exotic Pets

I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Other



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Big and beautiful, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: I'll tell you later Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference