Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 21-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a small town girl... living in... oh wait.

In her own words

Hey there prince charming! I feel like I rewrite this all the time hoping I'm going to say the write things to attract the right guy an NOT, you know, the guy who won't realize three or four weeks in that he doesn't have the time to pursue me, the guy who can't handle me (we will get to that later), and the list goes on. I've decided though, that if the right guy is on this site, in the end, it won't matter what this section really said. Anyways! I'm Rachael. I was born and raised in a small town in North Carolina. I moved out to Colorado for college and after college I never looked back. Sure, I go visit family in NC (but my parents did move out here, boy is that a long story), and I still consider it to be "home", but when you see those Colorado mountains, love and magic mesmorizes you. Warning***** I LOVE SPORTS. I can almost maybe promise you that you won't find another girl on here that will yell at the TV more than you because of a bad call. My favorite sports to watch are basketball, football (Mostly college, but I like the NFL and sometimes the NBA), and I'd love to go to an Av's game. Where I'm from, college basketball is a religion, and I've been watching UNC Tar Heel basketball since I was 2 years old. If you like Duke, well... What I'm looking for: Most importantly, I'm looking for a guy who is honest, knows how to treat a woman right, and when the timing becomes right, I'm looking for a serious relationship with the right person of course. Something to note: -I have this thing called Generalized Anixety Disorder. Google it or what not, no I'm not dying. Sometimes I just get very overwhelmed, and I tend to worry about anything and everything. For a guy to be able to understand what I'm going through, or at the very least be understanding of my situtation means the WORLD to me. I work every day on improving how I deal with things, and I have been for 21 years of my life. It's not perfect, or by any means easy, but somehow, I wake up every day, telling myself it's a brand new day, and I get to start all over. All that being said, I try not to let my anxiety define me as a person, because I know I am much much more than a diagnosis. You're probably thinking, why on earth would this crazy woman tell me something that is wrong with her. Well, my reasoning is that I want someone to get to know the real me from the beginning, and that includes my flaws. Ok, to the good stuff: Sorry, there isn't any.... JUST KIDDING. If you can't tell, I'm pretty sarcastic, and I like the same in my partner. I like being playful in and out of the bedroom. Speaking of the bedroom, if you're looking to just get in my pants, you probably should of stopped reading awhile ago :) I believe everything happens for a reason, even if we don't know what that reason is. I believe being able to be empathetic and have graditude are two qualities I wear well. Also, you'll never find me anywhere without my mouth, I LOVE to talk, so If you're shy... don't worry, I've got us covered. All that being said, I hope Mr. Right (Cliche...) is reading this and decides to respond, because he (or you) won't regret it. I'm not perfect, but I have a lot of good qualities to offer to another person in a relationship. Looking for my best friend and someone who I can not only be happy with, but also make happy and love myself at the same time. Wow, only 600 characters left, I think I should probably end this. If you made it this far, and saw something you like, you might as well shoot me an email, what have you got to lose?

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Football, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I really want to get a goldfish.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Red Rocks. Boulder. Many of the Hot Springs in Colorado.


University of Colorado at Boulder, Boulder, CO

Favorite things

I love all sorts of music. My favorite tv show is One Tree Hill, followed by Dexter. I also love sleeping in the Rain.

For fun

I love spending time with family, driving, going to concerts, and hanging out with friends.

Last read

A Nicholas Sparks novel :)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
Currently part time as a hospitality associate at my athletic club- looking for another job as well though!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Jewish No preference
Idealy, I would like to find someone Jewish, but sometimes you can't help who you fall in love with ;)
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Psychology and Sociology double major at CU-Boulder