Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Colorado_a_way

35 year old man | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-34 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 23

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
I'll tell you later
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'7" (200cms)
Faith:
Christian / Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Funny, Adventurous and Genuine

In his own words

I am relatively new to the Denver area, although I have lived in Colorado almost my entire life. I love anything that the Colorado outdoors has to offer. Any activity that involves speed is of interest. I am an extremely adventurous thrill seeker who enjoys extreme sports. I love to try new things and new experiences of all sorts...I'll try anything twice. I am a bit of a foodie. One of my favorite things to do is to try new restaurants. My ideal match is someone that is adventurous. Someone that doesn't take life too seriously, is sarcastic and fun! I have tons of hobbies that I really enjoy and I would love to share these experiences with someone.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

My dream woman has to like black labs...lol. (Deal breaker) :)

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

Skydiving drop zone, mountain bike trails, local restaurants, Cherry Creek area

College

Fort Lewis College, Durango, CO

Favorite things

Skydiving, Downhill Mountain Biking, Rock Crawling, racing in various vehicles, and trying new restaurants.

For fun

Skydiving, downhill mountain biking, camping, hunting, rock crawling, diesel drag racing, going for rides on Ducati.

Last read

I read nerdy financial books about stochastic and deterministic financial modeling and tax code. Super boring to 99.9% of population.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'7" (200cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue
Hair: Dark brown Blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
Self-employed
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: I'll tell you later No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
25% Czech, 25% English, 25% German 12.5% French 12.5% Norwegian = American Mutt
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Other, Christian / Other
I have a strong faith and my dream women would be a Proverbs 31 type of gal. Have been in bible study for 7 years.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree
CFP®, ChFC®, CLTC designations. After college went on to get lots and LOTS of licensing. FINRA Series 6, 7, 63 and 65 licenses. HS311, HS318, HS321, HS326, HS328, HS330, HS333 and HS352. This may explain why I'm single..lol.