Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old man | Thornton, CO, USA | Seeking women 32-37 within 40 miles of Denver, CO

Active within 1 hour

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'9" (175cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am most passionate about enjoying every day...

In his own words

I am most passionate about enjoying every day and living life to the fullest. I love my job but try not to let it consume my time. The weekends are mine and I'm always looking for something to do whether here in Denver, up in the mountains or in another state. I love travelling and want to see as much of the world as I can. I am looking for someone who can be themselves. Somebody who is not mean/rude and can always find the good in life and other people. I enjoy getting dressed up for a night on the town, but also want somebody who can accept a down day and just kick it. Oh and being a motorcycle fan or having one is a definite bonus. Would love to share the open road with my mate. I would like to find somebody that I can enjoy life with, learn with and grow with. I enjoy entertaining and when I do I try to ensure everybody is taken care whether it be an afternoon BBQ at my house or a night out. I always like to play host and would hope to find a partner that loves to entertain as well with weekend get togethers, dinners or just a fun night out. I enjoy getting together with friends regardless of the plan. I enjoy being outdoors whether it is riding the motorcycle, skiing, golfing, camping, fishing/hunting volleyball, etc. I also enjoy staying in and watching a good movie. I love live music and always enjoy grabbing a show whether it is a top name band, or a new up-and-comer in the local dive bar.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Fish

I like Exotic Pets

I didn't plan on getting a little dog, buy my rescue dog George sure is pretty awesome!!

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Anywhere we can have an adventure. I love getting out and about!!

Favorite things

I love seafood and Italian food and trying new restaurants. My favorite place to ski is Breckenridge or Vail. When it comes to music I have a very diverse taste. I listen to anything from opera to hip-hop, back to rock and over to jazz.

For fun

I'm open to trying anything. I enjoy live music, skiing, biking, camping, hiking, hunting, fishing, kayaking, volleyball in Wash Park, playing pool, a good movie and good company. Basically I love to be outdoors enjoying the day.

Last read

I usually do most of my reading online (news, sports, entertainment updates), but try to find the time for an occasional novel.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'7" (170cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Christian / Other Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
My church affiliation is the United Church of Christ, which is a congregational church (although I'm not sure exactly what that means).
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated in South Dakota with an associates degree in Financial Services and an Associates degree in Business Administration. Then, finished up the Bachelor's in Denver.