Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-38 within 45 miles of Denver, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Tennis anyone?

In his own words

True story: I haven't bought shampoo in more than a decade. Why would I when I can hoard all those little bottles from swanky hotel rooms? When I'm not swiping toiletries from maid's carts, I like to ski, hike, sail and enjoy the outdoors. The indoors are fun too of course. Checking out new bars and restaurants, popping into the occasional art gallery and catching live music are all favorite pastimes. I've just moved to San Francisco for a new job and it's great to be back. I spent nine months here in 2011 and have been visiting my whole life. I hail from Colorado (Aspen and Boulder). I also love a good adventure. I've sailed the British Virgin Islands, slept in a bookstore in Paris, skied the Alps, covered the 2006 Winter Olympics in Italy, been scuba diving in Indonesia, skied throughout Latin America, partied with Hunter S. Thompson, met the Rolling Stones, hung out at Jack Nicholson's house and was once a roadie for John Oates. But I don't always live life at breakneck speed. Chilling out is always nice. You should be someone who has a sense of humor and can hold an intelligent conversation. You shouldn't take life too seriously except in matters of love and health. You are engaging, no longer crazy and love a good adventure. You know the difference between "there" and "their" and "they're" and read something other than Us Weekly. You have a solid grasp of who you are and what you want in life even if you aren't sure how you'll get there. You like long walks on the beach and short walks to the bar. You don't smoke cigarettes but you might smoke pot. You appreciate good food and fine wine. You aren't overly judgmental. You are smart, a little sassy and supremely independent. You are attractive but not conceited. You are sweet and caring. You are amazing. Where are you?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Horses, Other

Political views


Favorite hot spots

The ocean, the beach, anywhere with a view.


University of California, Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Favorite things

French Thrillers, Widespread Panic, Limousines, Wasabi, Thunderstorms, Rooftops, Farmer's Markets, Stand-Up Comedy, Happy Hour, Chocolate, Guitars, the Moon, the Sun, the Stars.

For fun

Playing guitar. Going up and down mountains. Sailing the high seas. Learning about outer space.

Last read

Magazines: Time, the Economist, Rolling Stone Authors: Hemingway, Steinbeck, Kafka, Bukowski, Hunter S. Thompson Newspapers: NY Times, LA Times, International Herald Tribune



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I have an open mind but not the answers ...
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral