Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-34 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for new adventures!

In her own words

I’m an East Coast girl but I love CO and call it home. I'm down to earth, easy going and I know how to laugh at myself :) I love rooftop bars in the summer sun, waking up to fresh snow in the mountains and lazy days days when it rains. I enjoy going out to restaurants, especially ones I’ve never tried before, catching up with friends, local coffee shops and happy hour. I like a night out whether it's playing foosball in a dive bar or dancing to a great dj. I also enjoy a relaxing night in, watching movies, cooking dinner and hanging out. I must say though that I've had my share of the bar scene and am looking to try new things. I like to stay active and I love yoga. I have still never climbed a 14’er and I feel that might be a rite of passage here in CO. I've lived outside of London for two years and I’ve traveled all throughout Europe. I'm really looking forward to seeing more of what CO has to offer as well as taking road trips to all the cities I’ve never visited across the US. My ideal match would be someone who is funny and sarcastic, thoughtful and active. I've always been attracted to the guy who makes me laugh. Although I enjoy my time alone and with my friends, I am really looking forward to meeting someone I can share new adventures with. There is just something great about those experiences you share with someone you have chemistry with...

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I grew up with golden retrievers and I look forward to the day when I can get a dog of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I love local coffee shops that have a real eclectic feel. Capitol Hill, Highlands. Patio's. When I was traveling I loved going to Amsterdam, Berlin and Florence but anywhere in the S. of France is my favorite!


Ohio University, Athens, OH

Favorite things

Coffee, chai tea, dogs, wine tasting, spending time in the sun, catching up on tv shows, movies, working out, photography, snowboarding, yoga and painting.

For fun

In my free time I like to watch movies, spend time with my friends, meet up at happy hour, go out to dinner and work out.

Last read

The last book I read was actually a paper - the Onion.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I attended school at Ohio University.