Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ColoradoLion

40 year old man | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking women 34-41 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
The truth is, everyone is going to hurt you. You just got to find the ones worth suffering for. ~Bob Marley

In his own words

I honestly don't know exactly what I'm looking for. If I knew that, I probably wouldn't be on Match. I've gone through a relationship that just didn't work (everyone has baggage) but with that said, I have a very positive outlook on life. I enjoy my profession, my friends and my family and I'm completely secure with who I am. I savor the smallest of things in life and find great joy in always looking for new experiences. Simply put, I guess I'm looking for someone to share in those kind of new life experiences. At a high level, I can be absolutely serious when needed and completely let my guard down at other times. Being spontaneous, witty, funny, responsible, reckless and inquisitive are traits at my core. And yes, I know some of those things contradict each other. But it is who I am. I will say that I have two wonderful daughters who are with me often and when I have them, they are my highest first priority. So, I plead for your patience in that regard. I'll leave it at that. Let's get together sometime so we can learn a little more about each other.

His interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Skiing


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I like Dogs

Currently without a dog in my home :(

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Sun is definitely hot. Las Vegas is pretty hot, especially in the Summer. Anywhere near my oven/stove when I'm cooking ... ;)

Favorite things

I like watching sports - football is at the top (college and pro). I like basketball in March (college). I don't watch a lot of TV but when I do I let my DVR find shows for me.

For fun

I love the outdoors but I'm not a hardcore outdoorsman. I ski, bike, hike but not nearly consistently. I'm a Colorado native who spent virtually every weekend of my youth in the mountains, but I've never climbed a 14er.

Last read

The Dante Club. Interesting book. My time spent reading these days is mostly online for news, current events, etc.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work downtown Denver. Anyone up for lunch?
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
100% German roots. I've lived in about 7 different states and over 12 cities. Not military, just moved around a lot. Been back in Colorado for past 7 years. I'm staying.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference