Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Westminster, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-50 within 50 miles

Active within 1 week

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 25

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Living vicariously through myself...

In her own words

Ah, yes. Here we have arrived. The awkward and obligatory "about me" section. Here, I will become a face. Noted features. A name. A list of basic interests. Letters strewn together. A sentence. Perhaps a paragraph. A compartmentalized thing put inside a 4000 character box. Walk past me and glance, like Holiday window shopping past Crate and Barrel, hypnotized and numbed to the copies and pastes and mass production of everything-is-the-same. The superficiality. The materialization. Or is it? Is that all we will ever be resigned to? "I am Jack's complete lack of surprise". Maybe you stumbled across a store front- hidden down a cobblestone alley- a cluttered place where things are musky and old and damp and grey. And in that place, you find a glistening and illuminated hutch. One filled with a glass menagerie. Delicate. Pulchritudinous. Stained. Perhaps chipped with exposed porcelain. Vulnerable. Soft. Cold. Unique. Maybe even tossed out and away in a donation box never to be contemplated again. Maybe loved so much that the paint has been faded, but that makes it even more beautiful. Here is where I reside. Self-aware. I have an incredibly empowering sense of self- always aware of my intuitions, emotions, physical presence, ambitions and observations. I find great amounts of joy in learning. Learning about people. Asking questions. Conducting my own social experiments. Provoking. Inquiring. This is my insatiable hunger that I am always chasing after. I have learned to become an attentive listener, and I will challenge and dig deeper in the words you speak to me. What is normal? Why is it normal? And who decided what is normal? I love exploring these things, and discerning my OWN personal truths and motives- even if they go against the grain. To me, there is no quench more satisfying than joining together in introspection. Creative. I love to build things. In my head, with a pen and paper, and with my hands. I much enjoy writing- specifically observations of others, and truths I have come to discover from that. I love painting. I also run a side business where I create commissioned artwork for clients. I often feel as if I'm whoring out my talents on silly paintings void of my own touch and talent. But hey- the customer is always right. My own art is for me. And it's not uncommon for me to half-finish a piece, bury it away in the attic for a year, and then pull it out to find new beauty and horror and inspiration. Artwork is never finished. It's merely abandoned. Health. I have lost 50 pounds in the last year (see pictures above). My excessive weight was a physical manifestation of my feelings of unworthiness, and I have since transcended above and beyond my initial goals (and feelings of inferiority). I take great pride in my body. My new found strength. My tight youthful muscles, with a dash of rolling and soft curves in all the right places. I have become a much stronger and more confident person for having gone through this journey. I admire anyone who has done the same. Pushing myself to the physical limit makes me feel alive. Beads of sweat. Burning lungs. Pounding heart in my ears. I feel alive. Love. My son. My darling, little boy. He has taught me how to love a man. How to discern and appreciate the differences between men and women. He has taught me many things, mostly- patience, joy and grace. Seeking. No expectations. Someone who is enlightened. Allow me to delve in to your brain, your heart, your soul, and discover you. Join me.

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Downtown Denver, Pearl St. mall in Boulder, by a lake or on a mountain!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retired, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Some college Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral