Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 32-36 within 1000 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Time for something new....

In her own words

Hey guys! I was born in Kansas and raised in southern Colorado....beautiful state and nice people! I did my undergrad in Chicago and consider it my second home! I enjoy both indoor and outdoor activities. I love skiing, hiking, and exploring things but at same time I'm a girl at heart who loves to shop or curl up on the couch watching movies on a Sunday night. When I'm not busy, I enjoy hanging out with friends and family! I enjoy watching sports, especially football (Go Broncos!)...and of course hockey since I was a figure skater back in the days. As for what I'm looking in my match....I'm looking for meaningful relationship with the hopes of finding someone who could be my best friend (perhaps for life) - someone who has a sense of humor, a kind heart, hard working, down to earth, and knows when to enjoy himself! Ultimately I think finding someone who makes me feel at home at the end of the day.... would be pretty perfect...

Her interests

Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Been traveling since I was young since my father's side lives in England...some of my favorites include Florence, Milan, Belize, San Sebastian, Austria, southern France and Switzerland (good skiing!) There are so many more places I want to see!!


Loyola University Chicago, Chicago, IL

Favorite things

Favorite Foods - Thai, Italian, Indian, Mexican, Spanish Fav TV - Modern Family, How I Met Your Mother, Two and a Half Men, Rules of Engagement, Entourage, and Law and Order, Seinfeld...the list goes on.. Favorite Music - just about everything!

For fun

I like hanging out with friends and family on my free time! I like doing just about anything when I'm in good company!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Slender No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Other No preference
I've actually never been to India even though I'm sister and I were raised with Indian and American values....hopefully some day I get to see where I come from...
Faith: Hindu Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I went to Catholic school even though my family is Hindu (..yes I might be a little confused at times)...all in all...I believe in karma...
Languages: English, Other English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral