Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 50 miles of Englewood, CO

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
You may not be able to handle my awesomeness and awkwardness all at the same time.

In his own words

Hi there... So here goes… For me, I try to keep myself busy and mix it up. I'll go downtown, go to a game, go out for dinner, check out a museum, go to standup, go see a play, or get outdoors for some fun, etc. When I'm at home, I catch up on my DVR, read a book or play a game. I'm a bit of a nerd, so I'm always ready for a good board game. I prefer to actually play with some competition as it makes it a lot more fun and challenging. If I get hooked on a show, I’ll try to keep up with it. I also enjoy movies and do Redbox whenever I want to see a movie. I’m currently reading Nicholas Flamel series by Michael Scott. For adventures, I'll pretty much try or do anything. I sailed the Pacific Ocean for 4 months out of college. A trip I will never forget. I'm a Colorado native, so I enjoy being outdoors. I'm a skier. Although, I have gone snowboarding and have been thinking about giving it a shot. I'm honest, which is a blessing and a curse. I'd say. I continually try to learn and keep myself well-rounded. I go to the gym about 5 days a week. After that I'm just looking to enjoy myself in whatever trouble or mischief I can get myself into. I am always looking for new experiences to have fun or do something new. I'm close with my parents. We're definitely a little like to the Griswalds. I want a girl who likes to laugh and enjoy life and can handle my sarcasm and inappropriate wit. I want someone who I can do anything with, whether it be an adventure, a night out, going to the gym, sit on the couch or go for a hike. I like the balance of intelligence and quirkiness. A girl who is open to new things. One who can get dirty and let loose, and who is comfortable at a nice formal dinner. I’m happy to chat with anyone, so feel free to contact me as well.

His interests

Camping , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I'm more of a dog person, but living in apartments for the past few years I have come to like some cats. Ultimately, I'd really love to get a boxer as soon as I get a yard.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Exploring Colorado. On a sail boat. Red Rocks. Glenwood Springs. Durango. Rocky Mountain National Park. Estes Park. Downtown, Coors field, a concert, going out for good food and drinks, quite a few spots


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Sports, Concerts, hiking, skiing, exercising, reading, Wash Park, games

For fun

I like to do outdoor activities Skiing in the winter camping in the summer. I also like to go to sporting events, shows, stand-up, and concerts. I also really enjoy movies. When at home I spend my time watching TV, reading or online.

Last read

Just finished The Inheritance series by Christopher Paolini. I enjoyed it even if he got a bit wordy. I am halfway through the Nicolas Flamel series by Michael Scott.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am working for a growing tech company helping to develop and run operations, product development and business analysis. I absolutely love my job. Building a company is one of the most exciting things I've done.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
The first language I ever spoke was German. I had a German Au Pair when I was a baby.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
"I'd rather be in the mountains thinking about God than in church thinking about the mountains." Pretty much sums it up. I go to church when I want to and participate in my Church group. I feel closest with God when I'm outdoors.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I went to Colorado State for my Bachelors. And I will always be working on learning more; I'll probably be looking to get an MBA or MS in Decision Sciences in the near future.