Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


49 year old woman | Aurora, CO, USA | Seeking men 36-50 within 50 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Life rocks! If you are doing what you are passionate about, what are you doing?

In her own words

I am a person of integrity and have a passion for so many things. It is difficult to write something about myself that "sums" me up, but here it goes.... I am passionate, compassionate, real, nice, driven, honest, hard working and successful. I love the outdoors, cool brisk mornings, coffee in bed, anything on a patio, warm snugly nights, wine and conversation. I have learned that when you are just real and can laugh at yourself; it is contagious! What I am looking for you ask? Someone who is real, no really, just real. I believe what makes up a person is their ability to show what is inside; good or bad. I am not perfect and divorces create opportunities to learn yourself and I am a firm believer that you have to be real and honest, not only with yourself but with the person you are with. I strive to the best mother I can be. There is nothing more important to me than bringing the best of who I am daily to my son's life; what a cherished soul. If I could describe the right person for me... he is not perfect, but perfect for me. Someone who loves to laugh and loves to love and is ready. If you love biking, skiing, music at the top of the mountain (or anywhere lol) and concerts;, small venues or large..... give me a shout. The rest will come...... :) If you are a cyber dater, cyber texter, looking for a friend while visiting Denver, or don't live here at all - I am probably not your best contact; but if you are ready to meet someone to see where it goes, even if a wonderful friendship comes out of it, great; then I am. Thanks for looking...see you soon! I wish you the best on your journey.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Billiards / Pool, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Mexico, feet in the sand anywhere.... I love Italy and going to see my family.

Favorite things

My son #1. Good company, nice patio, a brisk morning. A nice glass of wine, listening to music or going to an outdoor/indoor concert. My favorite food? I don't think I have just one. I love grilling and fresh foods! oh and a really good thunderstor

For fun

I am an outdoors girl and love the mountains skiing or cycling, I am very spontaneous and want the same; let's have fun. My son is my life. I love his baseball / football games. I also love quiet nights snuggling. Oh and music... anywhere

Last read

I read / listen to books on life and focus; how we can be better people. What you focus on, you create!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Bachelors degree
Currently back in school for Communications and Organizational Leadership