Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


23 year old woman | Everett, MA, USA | Seeking men 21-27 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Don't put a question mark where God has put a period. Everything will turn out the way it's supposed to be. :)

In her own words

So I'm very skeptical and new to this online dating stuff....yikes! Lol, I'm a very down to earth person. My personality is a little bit unexplainable (in a good way). I'm sincere and honest. I can be a complete sweetheart. I'm a bit beyond the statistical view of my age group in terms of personality. I don't have too many hobbies since I attend school full time and work full time. I'm primarily looking for friends, and maybe something can grow from there. The way I see it, if you can't be my friend and gain my trust, then why try? I want someone who is respectful of my religion. Respectful of my family. Respectful of me! Lol. I'm hoping to attract someone who has a plan to meet their goals. It's okay if their not all met yet, but there has to be a plan! Soooo, let's chat! :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Dancing, Martial arts, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

I have a pit/lab/terrier mixed dog. 40 lbs of muscle but he's small and very friendly! He is a super hyper dog!

Favorite hot spots

I absolutely love Florida! I have been on 1 cruise in my life and absolutely adored it! I miss Puerto Rico, and would love to go to El Salvador one day. My dream destination is China!

Favorite things

Italian food and pasta are my favorite! My favorite color is red.

For fun

I attend church on Saturdays :) I love baseball games. Red Sox! I honestly love attending any type of sports game. I like movies. I'm honestly down for anything! Bars and clubs aren't really my scene.

Last read

My last read was my anatomy and physiology book! Great! Lol.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I'm in a job right now where I can either stay and create a career or move on. I don't have my job settled yet because I'm in college. I'm getting my associates degree on medical assisting and then I'll be doing nursing school for a bachelors
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Asian, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I'm half Puerto Rican and half El Salvadorian. But my father was in the army for 8 years so I consider myself more American than anything!
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I follow my Bible. I love God. He's done so much for me in my personal life. Maybe not "miracles" but I feel Him moving in my life. You don't have to follow God or Jesus to the "T" but at the very least acknowledge that He is real.
Languages: English, Spanish Chinese, English, Italian, Japanese, Portuguese, Spanish
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Like I said, I'm still in college getting an associates in Medical Assisting. I'm hopefully going to we getting a bachelor's in nursing. I'm already working in a health related field, why not keep going? :)