Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old woman | Miami, FL, USA | Seeking men 25-38 within 2500 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
There is a story behind my smile

In her own words

A little about me: First and foremost I am a God fearing woman. I realize that my life would be nothing without him. Aside from that I'm a dream chaser who is constantly in pursuit of making my dreams a reality.Yes I have a full time job but I still incorporate what I love into my life.I'm an artist who loves to dance. I'm always performing and rehearsing so that's where I spend a lot of my time. I simply enjoy living my life to the fullest extent. I love to laugh,go to new places, and try new things.I'm silly at times I must confess but who wants a stuck in the mud kind of girl? A guy who is able to snag my time must really have my attention.I firmly believe that we all make time for the things that we want, so if I want to get to know you then I'll make time for you. I would like to meet someone who understands the definition of what it means to be a true friend. I honestly just want to talk to a guy who makes me laugh until my eyes start to water. I won't roll out a list of demands because I feel if you connect with someone then you connect with them....if not...well keep it moving. Good luck with your search!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.



Favorite hot spots

My favorite hot spot is New Orleans. I love the seafood and the history there!

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do is try new foods.I love to eat!!! As tiny as I am I really enjoy fine dining. I guess that's why I exercise twice as hard. lol.

For fun

I am a dancer so performing is my passion. I love a good jazz dance class, fitness workout, and social outing. I like to have fun. Point. Blank. Period

Last read

I've recently read "The Little Black Book of Fashion" by Nina Garcia and "Until Today" by Iyanla Vanzant . I'm an advocate for reading and an undercover book worm. If you catch me in a Barnes and Nobles all day don't be surprised.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Dark brown, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent Black / African descent
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral