Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Blaine, MN, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles of Minneapolis, MN

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
A little but of everything in one, I'm your everyday girl, with a twist!

In her own words

Professional by day, Wild by night. I am laid back...I love trying new things. Photography is my hobby and I love going to new places or events and taking pictures. I am an animal lover, I am proud to say my animals are very well trained! I need a man who likes adventure and being out of the house. Also someone who is motivated and independent but knows how to treat a lady right and have fun at the same time! I love camping (in a tent), Being on the water, hiking, travelling... if its outside I love it! Well educated is a must! No degree needed but I need someone I can have an intellectual conversation with. Also someone who is romantic. MUST LOVE ANIMALS! I volunteer a lot, I work with animal rescues in the twin cities. I love working with kids, I have a lot of "little" buddies. I'm a real woman... No fake nails, rarely wear make-up, Own my car, and responsible with money. I am not a big spender, and I like my independence. I work Full-time and I help out friends and family. I also have paid photography events that take up some of my time.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Cycling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Birds, Cats, Dogs

I like Other

I have a 4 year old Yellow Lab that is training to be a hearing dog aide. I have an 9 month old corgi who is going to be a show dog. I work with cat rescues and I have 2 parrots.

Favorite things

I'm a little of everything all in one. Love all music, but mainly alternative and some country. Tv is not something I watch regularly but if I had to pick one show I would say Greys anatomy! It's a guilty pleasure!

For fun

I am a huge baseball fan! I am a music lover and I like to keep things interesting. I'm not your typical dinner and movie kind of girl.

Last read

The Great Gatsby.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I am a personal banker, a man who is reliable with his finances is important to me. I am pursing my career in this industry to become a financial advisor.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: I'll tell you later No preference