Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old man | Broomfield, CO, USA | Seeking women 24-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I am a good person looking for someone to...

In his own words

I am a good person looking for someone to enjoy life with. I have amazing friends, family, and jobs. I am a very busy and active person, so I am looking for someone who can keep up with me or allow me to stay active. I enjoy going out and a being social, but I do not get to do that as much as I would like. I am hoping this will give me the opportunity to meet new people and I am excited to see where that takes me. CO native and don't plan on living anywhere else. I enjoy traveling but this is home.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I had a Saint Bernard. Would love to get another dog but is not very fitting with my job.

Favorite hot spots

I seem to have a good time anywhere I go, but I do enjoy Breck, traveling to a place I have never been, or anywhere I can sit in the sun and relax.

Favorite things

I listen to all kinds of music (Country to Hip-Hop). I do not watch a lot of TV, not home often enough. I love eating out and trying new places...I am pretty simple: Pizza, Pasta, Meat, and Potatoes.

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my friends. I am pretty easy going...I can go out downtown or just hang out in someone's back yard. I also enjoy going to local sporting events, or participating in them. I try and travel as much as I can.

Last read

Last couple books I read for fun were "No Angle" by Jay Dobyns, "Lone Survivor" - Marcus Luttrell, "The Accidental Billionaires" - Ben Mezrich, and a couple for work.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I have the greatest job in the world. I also volunteer within my community, which also occupies part of my time.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
I am Christian, but do not regularly go to church.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a degree in Economics.