Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old woman | Englewood, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-40 within 30 miles of Denver, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Live, love, dream, and be happy!

In her own words

I feel very blessed to have wonderful friends, an amazing family, a career that I love, and to live in such a beautiful and fun place! I am a Colorado native but spent several years in the Midwest for school and work. Colorado has so much to offer and I try and take advantage of as many of those opportunities as possible including hiking/backpacking, skiing, canoeing, climbing 14ers, etc. I started skiing and hiking as soon as I could walk and I haven't stopped doing either since! I recently had the chance to hike the Grand Canyon, rim-to-rim, with friends. What an amazing experience! The National Parks are some of my favorite places. Traveling is also a passion of mine. Recently, I was able to spend a week in Nicaragua doing medical service work. I've also been to Europe, the Philippines, Mexico, and many places in the U.S. On my bucket list: Australia, New Zealand, Africa, Alaska, and the rest of the National Parks. I also love spending time in Denver enjoying sporting events, performing arts, cultural events, and great food. I'm a Rockies fan first (through thick and thin!) and a Cardinals fan second. Nothing beats a hot dog at Coors Field on a Colorado summer night! My friends would describe me as active, adventurous, fun, compassionate, positive, driven, passionate and loyal. I am looking for a relationship and am hoping to find my best friend and the man that I can share all of life's adventures with. I expect to love, respect, and support someone and expect the same in return. I believe that good communication and teamwork are essential components of a successful relationship. My faith, while always growing, is important to me and I would love to share this with someone else! If you are a man with integrity, passion, a kind heart, a sense of adventure, and a love for Colorado and all it has to offer I’d love to hear from you!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I have Cats

I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Tomayo, Root Down, Cucina Colore, Coors Field, Botanic Gardens (love their summer concerts!), Denver Art Museum, anywhere in the mountains.


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Favorite things

Spending time with friends and family, baseball, my nieces, hiking, backpacking, skiing, running, volunteering, crazy game nights, baking, S'mores in front of a campfire, snow days, thunderstorms, Legos, warm socks right out of the dryer.

For fun

Anything outdoors both in the city and the mountains, spending time with friends and family, traveling, sporting events, the possibilities are endless!

Last read

The Book Thief by Markus Zusak; A Colorado History



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm a physical therapist and love my job!
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral