Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Centennial, CO, USA | Seeking men 28-38 within 25 miles of Littleton, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to Challenge and Be Challenged

In her own words

I'm currently giving a new relationship a try, and am taking a break from Please look for me on POF. *~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~*~ Hi! A little about me - I tend to stay pretty busy with work and various activities. My favorite extracurricular past times include playing a lot of volleyball, reading, snowboarding/skiing (I have the Epic Local Pass), hiking 14ers, running, going to concerts (Breaking Benjamin, Three Days Grace, Red Jumpsuit Apparatus, Shinedown, etc.), and in general just hanging out with friends. I’ve completed a couple of sprint-distance triathlons, and would like to do one or two next summer. But I?m not obsessed with training or working out (I?d rather go for a quick run, play a sport, or hit the slopes for a couple of hours). I also enjoy downtime, and have no problem spending the weekend at the house sleeping in, watching movies or football games, and reading. I definitely work to live (not live to work), although I really like my job. My sense of humor tends to be pretty sarcastic. I?m fascinated by nature and science, and am always looking to learn something new. I?m generally an optimist, a night person, I drive a manual, and I love to be outdoors. I'm also afraid of ghosts. What I think I want - I?m looking for a guy with similar interests, who is willing to teach me new things and also learn from me. I want to challenge him, and be challenged by him both physically and mentally. He should have a good sense of humor, be playful, be intelligent, and know how to relax and have a good time. He should write with proper grammar, spelling, and punctuation - all that stuff taught in elementary and middle school. Confidence is sexy, arrogance is not. He has to like dogs (I don?t have one now, but will definitely rescue one from a shelter someday - and it will be a member of my family!). Romance and affection are always a plus. What I really want is to find my best friend and my partner.

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road


Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO

Last read

"Colorado 14er Disasters: Victims of the Game," "Freakomonics," "Your Inner Fish"



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I'm a mechanical engineer, and I work in Aerospace. I love my job, even more so when it doesn't interfere with everything else I like to do. :) I definitely work to live, and have never had a problem spending all of my vacation time each year.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Only 25% Irish! Except on Saint Patrick's Day, of course...
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral