Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

ColletteElectrik

29 year old woman | Clementon, NJ, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 35 miles of Blackwood, NJ

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Slender
Height:
5'6" (167cms)
Faith:
Agnostic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Rule #76: Play like a Champion

In her own words

I love doing new things and im outgoing. I thrive for adventure and im an active person. I really like being outdoors but probably only thing im not fond of is hiking due to my endurance lol, which i need to build up. I love architecture and I really like traveling. I've been to several countries in europe and several islands in the caribbean so far. it's my dream to continue to travel around the world. Movies are my life. Most of my collection are comedies cause i love to laugh. I tend to be very sarcastic and dry. Im also very blunt and simple things make me happy. I would like to find a guy who has a romantic side and hopefully someone who walks next to me and not in front lol as silly as that sounds. Also the possibility of holding hands sometimes :) This quote from Meet Joe Black basically sums up the kind of guy i'm looking for: "Find someone you can love like crazy.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Hockey, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Scorpio

Pets

I have Cats, Dogs

College

Kean University, Union, NJ

Favorite things

Hm alot of my favorites revolve around movies and tv shows lol. Such as: Always Sunny, Arrested Development, The Office, New Girl, Modern Family. Movies: mostly anything will ferrell!

For fun

i love going to the movies, the beach, zoo, anything new and exciting. i like hockey games (Flyers!) and recently got into baseball more. Going to theme parks and ride the roller coasters are also really fun. Comedy clubs are awesome too.

Last read

love all Dan Brown books (Da Vinci Code and Angels and Demons). David Baldacci, Steve Berry. i like mystery books that incorporate history and art. oh yeah and of course harry potter (dont hate)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'11" (241cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
My heritage is english, irish, polish, welsh, dutch, and italian. However, I consider myself mostly italian and practice italian traditions.
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Im not sure what to believe. I do not really understand how 2000 year old literature could be accurate.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference