Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


54 year old man | Huntington Beach, CA, USA | Seeking women 39-50 within 100 miles of La Mirada, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for great get off this dam thing!

In his own words

Hi there..okay about me...Because of my job and traveling I was never really interested in getting married and "settling" down but now I'm back home after nine years on the east coast and being in a serious committed relationship is starting to sound good! ;) And yes please be a nice person with a pleasant personality. My friends say I'm very funny and fun..Did you hear the one about..oh we will get to that later!! :) So if your looking for a man with no baggage, no drama, brand new..thats me! Who am I looking for? Someone I can share "Times" with. Going out to eat ..somewhere nice on the beach or city or a Hole in the wall after a long drive to nowhere or roaring down Pacific Coast Highway with the top down in the Cobra! the movies. Mountains..sking. Ocean love the water! Waking up with you on a Sunday morning and reading the paper and then a great brunch? And Ugh..even go shopping with you! lol I have been a college football coach for 25 years but now semi retired and now in the "wheel estate business" selling RV's and loving it and very lucrative! HAVE been in long term relationships and liked it that I'm looking for someone to share the rest of my life with.. . I have alot to offer..I'm a good person very loyal to the one I'm with. I will always have your back. Mom and Dad were married for 56 years and I think that is great! I come from a nice, close and successful family and was brought up right and know how to treat a lady! I like the arts, theatre, museums and the more I can learn the better. And yes that is my mom in the picture! It was her idea for me to put it up there to show that I'm nice to my mom and it might score some brownie points :) The other pictures are VERY current. I work out daily and have to admit I'm in very good shape! :) I have two degrees from in criminal justice and the other in history. Big believer in life is too short to sweat the small stuuff! :) If your witty with a sense of humor thats a major plus! :) Because thats me too! Well thats a quick run down. If you like to know more I would like to hear from you! And please have a picture! Thanks! Who would I like to meet? SomeoneLikes to work-out (I have found that people who like to work-out feel good about themselves) A woman who likes to get dressed up and look sharp for a night on the town and then put on a T-shirt and jeans and head out to the ball park the next day. Someone I can be playful with and exchange witty remarks and the next moment be in a passionate embrace. If thats you send me an e-mail! You never know right? Thanks for stopping by! And PLEASE have a PICTURE or the ability to send one!!!

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I'm orginally from LA so thats home and I like it here..I like Vegas and I lived on the east coast for 8 years and NYC is a great city! The Ocean..I can stay in the water all day! My sisters live in Park City Utah..great to go sking there!

Favorite things

I love to read anything to do about history. American history and military history. Fictional books also with a realistic back drop. All kinds of different foods..From steak to sushi all kinds of shell fish.

For fun

I like going out! Nice resturants..all type of clubs, Blues, Jazz, Comedy clubs are a lot of fun. Anything active..Skiing, golf, jet sking, I enjoy working out and staying in shape. Avid reader.

Last read

The Last True Story I Will Ever Tell, Praying for some slack, War reporting for cowards..hiliarious!, When Pride still Mattered. Your profile ;)



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
French-Irish-and Native American
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I know two things: One there is a God and two I'm not it! But I try to do my best! :)
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree No preference