Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Wyckoff, NJ, USA | Seeking men 29-32 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
I've been told I smile alot :)

In her own words

I am thoughtful and I will do anything for someone I care about. I will admit it, I wear my heart on my sleeve because I geniunely give all of myself to the people I love. I have lived in NJ all of my life, born and raised. Most people that do meet me; especially people from NJ do not believe I am from there! I guess I look like I came from Colorado or California and my attitude doesn't match that of a tri-stater. I'm more relaxed with a laid back attitude and always have a smile on my face. I am definitely up for any adventures that get me active too! When I was little I was petrified to talk to anyone, I was shy beyond belief! I don't know when but as I got older I realized I was preventing myself from meeting people and making new friends and having fun! You wouldn't believe I was that shy little girl because now I love to meet new people and live life to the fullest. I play rugby. I played in college and fell in love with the sport, the whole aspect of it on and off the pitch. It's thrilling to play and to watch, but it's not all about rugby. I love other activities too like snowboarding, kayaking, and biking plus I also enjoy a good run. It's just great to be active but I can definitely watch sports on tv with a great beer and relax. I've been working for a water utitilty company for 5 years now and I do enjoy it most days, but I am always looking to challenge myself. I am driven within my company and wherever it may take me. I look for that in someone as well who enjoys their career, but also driven to be the best that they can be. When I am not working I have a blast with my friends. I have to say I surround myself with such wonderful people who love and care about me. When we go out, either for drinks or hikes we are having the time of our lives. I know what I want after learning from my past relationships. It is to find someone who I can share my life with, who is honest and trustworthy. That will find my weird facial expressions funny and even when I cry find me the most adorable person they have ever met. I am giving this a shot because I cannot give up on finding that special someone who will treat me how I should be treated....Is that you?

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 6 year old corgi who I absolutely love.

Political views



University of Connecticut, Storrs, CT

Favorite things

Arts and crafts...yes I am a girl who loves to make things. Movies with popcorn. Great pint with a burger watching a game or a nice glass of wine with my dinner. Dancing. Photography. Beach and collecting seashells, rocks, or seaglass.

For fun

I love going out and exporing. Either to a baseball game, major or minor, going to the movies or staying in to watch a movie can actually be better. Plus I love art museums and have a passion because of my degree in art history and fine arts.

Last read

I'll admit it, my last book I read was 50 Shades of Gray.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Graduate degree