Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Philadelphia, PA, USA | Seeking men 28-38

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
The world is my oyster!

In her own words

I'm an independent, laid back person who enjoys learning and trying new things, traveling and spending time with family and friends. I also like writing, have a huge passion for helping other people and I try to stay very active. I grew up playing soccer, basketball and softball, but continued soccer in college and still play now. My ideal spot is the beach for watching the sunset, walking, playing some sports, or just relaxing! Oh, and I love Whiffleball on the beach! ;) Some of the things I value most in a partner is honesty, confidence (not to be confused with arrogance), sense of humor, work ethic, affection, integrity, compassion toward others, and intelligent and/or thoughtful conversation. I don't necessarily believe that you need all commonalities, but it's important to be on the same page with some of the "big ticket" items like marriage, kids and the like. Disclaimer: I am in no rush to get married and procreate, but it's still an important conversation to have. I'm from a huge Irish family that is constantly growing and I look forward to one day having an extension of that growth. It would be nice to meet someone who appreciates family as much as I do and can blend in with the craziness of our family functions. I recently completed my Masters degree in School Counseling and I'm excited for what this career field has to offer me going forward! I am hoping to take some time to travel and enjoy some new scenery before getting more established in my new career because I don't think I'll have the opportunity to do it again! I'm thinking vino, beaches, greens, and possibly a cross-country road trip.. who's coming with me?!?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Running, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

My family always had dogs growing up, sometimes 2 at a time. Mostly Springer Spaniels, but we also had an Irish Setter and more recently a Cocker Spaniel who unfortunately passed away after 14 years of being a family member.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Kelly Drive for a run, St. Stephen's Green, Bishop's Collar, McGillan's, Con Murphy's, El Vez (local), Riviera Maya, Brazil, San Diego, Chicago, Boston, Clearwater for Phils spring training (domestic/international).


Wheeling Jesuit University, Wheeling, WV

Favorite things

red wine, traveling, trying new things, sporting events, beaches, great movies, live music, giving gifts, different foods, and Smiling... smiling is my favorite :)

For fun

Go out for a drink or two, sporting events, traveling, watching movies, exercise, I'm up for trying anything physically challenging (went skydiving in Hawaii which was amazing!), and I can pretty much have fun anywhere.

Last read

I Choose To Stay, Salome Thomas-El



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I just completed my Masters in School Counseling!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Both sides of my family are Irish, and my first name means "Irish girl". I love my potatoes and hope to see the Emerald Isle very soon!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree