Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cleveland, OH, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 22

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Sweet and Thoughtful

In her own words

I'm a pretty easy going girl. I love to laugh and have a good time. I am also very passionate about the things I believe in and the people I care about (It may be the Italian in me!) I am also an extremely loyal person. I am the type who is "all in". I don't know how to do things half way. I think that is one of my best qualities. I'm the kind of girl who likes romance. Some may call it old fashioned. At the same time, I consider myself a very thoughtful and sweet person. I remember the small things about people, from birthdays to anniversaries...I like the way it makes people feel when you remember something small about them. My idea of a great date could be an Indians/Browns/Cavs game, a romantic dinner or anything in between.....I am really down for anything. (Although I LOVE my Tribe!) Hahaa! I am happy to have found success in the working world. I have worked hard to get my Masters degree in social work and found a job as a Social Worker that I am proud of and good at. I have a great family and amazing friends, I am just missing that partner in my life to share things with. I'm looking for someone who is as family oriented as I am. My family is everything to me (even though there are a lot of them and they are VERY loud). I hope whoever I find can share that with me. Cards on the table; I am putting myself out there, and I am excited at the possibilities. If there is anything else you want to know, don't be afraid to ask!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I like East 4th, Downtown Cleveland, W. 25th, local bars on Mayfield Rd. I also love to travel, wish I could do it more; some of my favorite places; Canada, California, Arizona, Florida, NYC, Bahamas; hope to travel out of the country some day.


Case Western Reserve University, Cleveland, OH

Favorite things

I love all music, really! Anything I can sing along to, and I'm a sucker for a good Broadway musical! I love Italian, Chinese, and Mexican food. I love TV, some of my favorites are Friends, Law Order: SVU, Glee, Modern Family, The New Girl

For fun

I love spending time with my family (especially my nephews), being with my friends, reading, working out, practicing yoga, seeing movies, cathcing my shows on TV, going to any and all Cleveland sporting events, and just being with the people I love.

Last read

I am a huge James Patterson fan...I love anything he writes; I am usually reading something by him. I love murder mysteries, love stories and a good suspense thriller! And I hate to admit it but I do love a good celebrity gossip magazine too!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I am a licensed independent social worker. I work for the Department of Veterans Affairs
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am Sicilian and Irish, and extremely proud of both sides!
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Religion and faith has always been important to me and my family.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference