Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Colleen1209

29 year old woman | Staten Island, NY, USA | Seeking men 28-36 within 20 miles of New York, NY

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Someday
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
Christian / Catholic
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Remember life is short, break the rules, forgive quickly, love truely, laugh alot, and never regret anything that made you smile..... :0)

In her own words

A little about me: I love to laugh and can be a little on the shy side but once the ice is broken I become an open book. I like to live as much as an active and healthy lifestyle as I can. I love to cook and bake healthy foods. I haven't done much traveling but realize its definitely something i need to do more of. I am passionate about my profession, being healthy and all around happy. I try to always look on the upside of things; turning negatives into positive. Realizing life is far to short to dwell on what could of been or what should of been and live with no regrets. I am a very easy going person and a great listener. I try to always set new challenges and life goals for myself. I am Irish and Scottish 🍀. What I am looking for in another person: someone who can introduce, teach and experience new adventures with. Someone who enjoys traveling, trying new restaurants, and exploring Manhattan.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Pets

I like Dogs

I would love to get my own french bulldog! (But when of course the time is right)

Favorite hot spots

Bryant Park, Stone St., Hoboken, Grand Central, Boston, East Village, Park Slope, Key West Etc.

Favorite things

Iced Coffee obsessed, warm weather, sandals, Beach chair, running, spin class, wine bars, Mexican food, avocados, greek yogurt, iphone, exploring every part of Manhattan, My Kitchen Aid, Brunch on a Sunday.

For fun

For fun I love to work out. I consider it therapy. Especially in the summer love just going into Manhattan and exploring new place restaurants, parks, stores, events etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I am a Dental Hygienist. I love my job I work between 2 different dental practices. ( Manhattan NY, Westfield NJ)
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I went NYU College of Dentistry and have an Associates in Dental Hygiene.