Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Cuyahoga Falls, OH, USA | Seeking men 24-32 within 15 miles of Akron, OH

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
If you can make a girl laugh, you can make her do anything. -Marilyn Monroe

In her own words

I guess the best way to start is to be honest. I am no where close to the same person I was a year or two ago. I have taken the time to work on myself and really find out who I am and what I want out of life. I have a sense now, that I really can do anything, and I actually believe it. I'm an athletic trainer and I love my job. (yes, I'm serious I really do) My career is very important to me and I have worked very hard to earn the professional respect I have today. I love to laugh and make others laugh. I can be very sarcastic, but I can take it as well as I dish it. Music is always on in my car, my house and my office. My ipod is all over the map with different music. I would have to say country is my favorite, though. I love it all and often feel that my ipod knows exactly what I need to hear. I love sports, though these days I am more of a spectator, I thrive on pace and competition sports bring to the table. I have recently become a recreational runner (I use this term very loosely). My current position gives me more normal "business hours" but I still do a considerable amount of traveling during the winter months. I enjoy outdoor activities of all kinds, especially when the sun is shining. I love heading out on a road trip with no plans just to see where things take you. I am over the crazy bar scene most of the time, though I enjoy a good time and a night out occasionally. I'm very close to my family and it's very important to find someone who fits in well with our family dynamic. I'm usually up for trying just about anything once and will try to put up a front that it doesn't make me nervous. I have been snorkeling in the Bahamas with thousands of tropical fish, and I jumped out of a plane sky-diving in rural Pennsylvania. I love a good challenge and adrenaline rush. I am looking for someone to do all the big life stuff with and someone do the little irrelevant stuff with. I am looking for someone who is as go-with-the-flow as I am and can handle my hectic work life. I'm not into clingy, as I need my own space sometimes. But it's nice to have someone to do the everyday things with. To me, having a good conversation and hanging around on the couch can be more romantic than an elaborate dinner or event. I'm a very independent person, so someone with confidence is key. I'm really honest (sometimes to a fault) so when I say something does or doesn't matter to me, you can believe it. I'm NOT into playing games of any kind when it comes to relationships. I'm not going to do stupid girl things to try to make you jealous, and if I'm upset, you'll know. :) I'm all about working things out and sometimes that means having a nice uncomfortable conversation. (I have them all the time at work, so they don't bother me much anymore). I love to be goofy, and sometimes hate being a grown-up. Most importantly, I am looking for someone who can make me laugh and be my best friend. Are you that someone? :)

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything outside in the sun, and traveling. Back to Florida to visit my friends is my favorite vacation spot. I like to spend summer evenings in portage lakes with my friends. I've been to London and Scotland and would like to go back.


Clarion University of Pennsylvania, Clarion, PA

Favorite things

I love to cook. I love pretty much all music. There is a time and a place for all tunes. I love to watch movies when I'm in relaxation mode and on rainy/snowy days. I love to run outside. Even in the snow. Call me crazy!

For fun

I enjoy doing just about anything. I am very go-wtih-the-flow. I love to be outside just as much as inside watching a good movie. I love to take random road trips, especially to go visit my friends/family.

Last read

Just finished "The Things They Carried" by Tim O'Brien... heavy stuff. And now started "The Life of Pi" I'm the person that has to read the book before I see the movie. (nerd alert!)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I'm an Athletic Trainer. I love my job because 75% of the time I get paid to watch sports. It's a very demanding job with a lot of travel responsibility when I'm in season (basketball) but I find time for fun!
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm pretty much Italian. :)
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm a pretty good catholic girl, but I believe that if you live a good life with morals and values, it doesn't matter what religion you claim or don't claim.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Have to represent Ohio University for my Masters. :)