Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Casselberry, FL, USA | Seeking women 27-35 within 30 miles of Winter Springs, FL

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Things that matter most must never be at the mercy of things that matter least...

In his own words

Well, I am not sure where to start on here. But here it goes… I am 33 years old and looking for a great person to not only to be my closest friend, but also my better half. I am a single father of a beautiful little girl. It is important to me that the person I am seeing loves kids. I am a funny guy that doesn’t take life too seriously. I always have a witty joke to throw out. I am Bostonian born and raised, and love sports. OK…let me break it down for you~ -I make lots of jokes -Having a bad day, call me -I am funny, well, at least I think so -Love Family Guy and just about all types of movies -I do go for pedicures…wait, I mean I like that masculine foot bath (I like to keep up appearances) -I am an Aries -Love the beach, but the sun doesn’t like me (damn my complexion!) -Favorite food is Italian -I am half Italian, quarter Irish, quarter Scottish…No, I don’t wear kilts -I could have family ties to the Italian Mafia, but doubt it (sadly…lol) -I have broken over 20 bones…not sure why I thought I should say that like it was on my bucket list, but it’s always seemed to be a good conversation starter~ -I like dogs, can’t stand cats -I still talk like I am living in Boston from time to time; which means I leave out the letter “R” when I talk (we find 25 letters to be more than enough thank you…lol). Go ahead, ask me to talk Bostonian, you’ll be impressed -I love the downtown atmosphere -I am an only child -My family can be crazy -I have a fear of bugs…don’t judge! (not really a “fear” per say, but c’mon, they’re just nasty!!) -I can’t ever fall asleep before 10:00 (wait…what am I, 83???) In all seriousness I am looking for that special someone. I don’t have any brothers or sisters, since I am an only child, but I have a close group of friends and a very close family friend who is just like my sister (she actually kind of made me do this). I am looking for someone that wants to have a healthy relationship with someone that brings the best out of me and who I can do the same. I love watching a movie and cuddling up with someone special. Especially someone that likes popcorn and chocolate! I am a humble man that likes to keep stress and drama to a minimum. I am a gentleman and will open the door for you. If you like what you are reading so far send me a wink or an email. I would like to get to know you too!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Skiing, Soccer, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Birds, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

I have a family friend that has a dog and I love that dog~

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Anything laid back. Unless I am in the mood for IOA, Universal, BG, etc..

Favorite things

Just like hanging out with people I care about. I love sports. Huge football fan! I like going to the movies, I could say I am a movie buff. Try me at Scene It!

For fun

Sports! Hanging out with my friends and family. All about thrill rides.

Last read

Theres so many!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I am a Senior Sales Director and a Realtor. I work hard and love working with a challenge.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian, Other
I am half Italian, quarter Irish and a quarter Scottish
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Rasied Catholic, but more Spiritual
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral