Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


34 year old woman | Hull, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Life's too short, you'll never know unless you try...

In her own words

I am a very open minded and easy going person. I love music, talking, cuddling, taking pictures, going to the beach, trying new resturants, wine tastings, movies, and spending quality time with my friends and family. I love to travel, and experience different cultures, I want to some day say that "I have seen most of the world". I like to try new things and not have any regrets for not trying. I love to have fun! I am very calm I like to think of everything as a life experience. There aren’t many things that I don't like. I'd love to learn to paddle board, this summer... There are so many things I want to do, and learn to do. I like to have fun! Hopefully I meet someone who is interested in the same thing. Someone who appreciates that life can get busy at times, but wants to make the most of the time we can spend together and who makes the most out of life's possibilities. Well if you’re interested in getting to know me, please send me an e-mail. If not I am sorry I didn't interest you good luck.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an English bulldog, Lucy. She is 7 years old.

Favorite hot spots

I love to experience new places, from going out for the night locally, or traveling anywhere in the world. I Have been to Spain, Mexico, Ecuador, and Austria. I would like to see a lot more of Europe, but I would love to see the Greek Islands next.


Curry College, Milton, MA

Favorite things

The beach, hanging out with friends, I love rainy days and staying in and cuddling up and watching a few good movies, going out, trying new resturants, wine tastings, going to concerts. Most of all I love to meet new people and make new friends.

For fun

I love to try new things. I like to go out with friends and or have them over to hang out at home. I love the ocean, the beach, photography, reading, playing with my bulldog, occasionally shopping, Red Sox games, traveling, taking walks on the beach.

Last read

I haven't read many new books lately. Most of the time, I just read anything that catches my interest. A few books are The Alchamist, The five people you meet in heaven, P.S. I love you. Any book from James Patterson, Paul Coelho, Nicholas Sparks....



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Grey
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Ask me...
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I am Ukrainian, Portuguese, and Italian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference