Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


22 year old woman | Davenport, FL, USA | Seeking men 19-23 within 30 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Life is like a box of chocolate, you never know what your going to get. -Forest Gump

In her own words

I'm a busy girl,I work two jobs and attend school. I set high ambitions for myself and hope to achieve them all. I' am a very hard worker and take pride in what I do. I also love to volunteer, I currently am at Give Children The World and The SPCA. I have a big heart and love to share it with others.In my spare time I love to cook and try new recipes. I dont have very many friends in this area because I just moved here but Im looking forward to making some. As for a relationship, right now I am just looking for someone fun to hangout with and have a good time.I'm not into really clingy people, I like to have time to do my own thing. I want someone to enjoy cuddling on the couch watching a movie with me or going out and exploring the Disney parks.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Bowling, Football, Running, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Other

I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I want to have many pets, mostly dogs though. I wanna open up my own no killed shelter one day. But right now I currently own a hamster named Ellie. Had a family member who could no longer take care of her so I took her in.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Again I love hanging out a Disney and the movies ( I love the AMC downtown Fork and screen).

Favorite things

The music I mostly listen to is country. I love pretty much all food. My favorite Disney ride is PeterPan. (also the busiest) My favorite flavor of ice cream would have to be German Chocolate Cake.

For fun

I Love to watch movies. I am also a big Gators fan so I enjoy going to the games. I'm a huge Disney fan to so I spend alot of time there. Cooking and baking are other hobbies of mine.

Last read

Mocking Jay....I love the hunger games series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Student Artistic / Creative / Performance, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Architecture / Interior design
I work at Publix as a cashier and also at the Yacht and Beach Club Resort at Disney in the Market Place as a host. And I am attending Valencia College. Im in my Freshman year.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Associates degree High school, Some college, Associates degree