Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | Fort Worth, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
I'll tell you later
Yes, but trying to quit
I hate making the bed by myself.......

In his own words

Just moved back home after a 10 year stint in Houston and WOW Fort Worth has changed...need a tour guide....MUST LOVE DOGS....I have a 2 year old dog child named Waylon....he is named after a Legend.....if you get that please read on....I'm giving this a try because doing the bar seen is a hell no.....Would it be wrong to find some guys profile that sounds really good and get my cut and paste on??? JK..its just hard talking about yourself...I have been told its my sense of humor that makes me a catch...thats just a nice way of saying your not bad looking but your funny as hell...Love my fam.... If you cant handle crazy fam this might not be your spot. I love to cook..and no that's not a pick up line..It's really bad..I'm thinking about checking into rehab because I'm addicted to Food Network...I love short trips to the hill country..Sports..yes plz...I'm a senior account executive for a visual communications company so my client list is full of teams...Love doing stuff outside but also love the "home made sofa bed" with that special girl any time......if you like the gun range we can get married tomorrow.....hehehe..I do like trying new things..Anything else just ask

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Football, Other types of exercise, Swimming




I have Dogs

His name is Waylon and he is a 2 year old Boxer dog....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

FT Worth..Austin..Dallas...Tactical Firearms...any deck on a good day.....

Favorite things

Food Network..It's Always Sunny in with my little man....anything outside but also love making my sofa into a bed and watching movies with someone special....Road trips fo sho.....and of course Buc-ee's stops

For fun

Grilling....UT Football.....anything in the Hill Country.....Fam time.....

Last read

50 Shades of Grey....JK....HA!!!!!!! for Dummies......



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'0" (121cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: Yes, but trying to quit No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm an Account Executive for a visual communications company
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference