Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


46 year old woman | Doylestown, OH, USA | Seeking men 36-44 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 18

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'7" (170cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Seriously? Truth, Dogs, Hockey and Pearl Jam with some Beer and pizza thrown in... :)

In her own words

I am a Chicagoan forever down to my very soul :) I Am a Diehard screaming fanatical Chicago Blackhawks fan!!! Love it! Go Hawks!!! I am a fabulous person who tries to find the good things in everyday. I talk to and try to help people whenever I can. I am by no means conservative and I also dont have the kid gene and make no apologies for either. I always tell it exactly how it is. I am a brutally honest person. I am probably the most honest person you will ever meet. I dont lie and I dont like people who do. I also dont look or act my age. Im not barbie but, im glad im not I have a brain! I know these are not the greatest pics I look way better! Lol. I grew up showing and training horses. Now I train and show dogs, sometimes show my mothers horses. Im an over achiever and quite happy being that way. If you tell me I cant do it, ill do it better than anyone has. I enjoy movies and I love Eddie Vedder and Pearl Jam and go to his or their concerts as much as I can. Wrigley was AWESOME! I have a sarcastic wit as it seems most people from Chicago do! I am not looking to go out just to go out. Im looking for someone who has similar interests to mine and wants to perhaps build a relationship by starting with a friendship. I know what im looking for and will NEVER settle again. Id choose to be alone with my dogs before that would happen again. I love it out west and think and dream of it often. The person I am looking for must love animals, have a sense of humor and be able to handle a little sarcasm, being able to have conversations about anything is good too. Laughing as well. The person Im looking for will Like me for who I am. I will NEVER AGAIN change who I am for someone else. That means when Im dressed up to go out on the town, or a dogshow believe it or not dogshows are dressy affairs. Or Im in Pearl Jam mode and have my utilikilt on with boots and a tank top and my tattoos are showing. Lieing and cheating are my two permanent dealbreakers. I have been through some hard things in my life, I am the HAPPIEST now that I have ever been in my life. Truely. Its Awesome! Id like to be able to find someone to share that with. The things I am passionate about in life I am to the core. I always strive to do and be the best I can be. Still ever hopeful in my search of the one...Also if you dont have a photo Im not going to respond. If your on here why dont you have a photo? Also if you refer to women as "females" thats a huge peeve of mine. And if you are one of those scammers on here move on. Ive seen you! Seriously if your profile says how "she should not swear, be subservient ....thats creepy and move on I dont live in stepford and I feel bad for anyone who does! Hey brutally honest, just saying'. Oh and Im sorry if your a smoker, it wont work for me....

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise





I have Dogs

I like Fish, Horses

I have a Jack Russell Terrrier and Miniature Pinschers who are the loves of my life.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Chicago. Yellowstone. South Dakota Love the flipside in hudson!

Favorite things

Pearl jam/ Eddie Vedder huge fan. My dogs because they love me whether Im dressed to the nines or in sweatpants with no makeup. Hockey! Chicago! Rogue beer! Pizza! Sushi the color of camo Bison. Justified, Banshee, Homeland

For fun

Chicago Blackhawks Hockey! Train and show dogs. I have shown horses as well for a large part of my life. dogs are easier they can stay in the hotel! Hiking the metro parks. Pearl jam concerts. Photography

Last read

The mastery of love, the four agreements, conversations w God 1,2 I love David Morrell, JA Konrath and scary stuff like King



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Slender About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: I'll tell you later No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Divorced No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: No No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Irish polish german
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Raised catholic now im spritual but I dont believe you have to be "afraid" of God. Nor do I think you have to pay anyone to talk to him. I do pray and I try to give back good to all around me.
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college