Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Bonita Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 21-33 within 40 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi there! I'm a teacher looking for my better half. I am not subscribed on here anymore but on other sites!

In his own words

I am extremely laid back and don't sweat the small things. I am a realist, but I am hopeful to find love again in my life. My friends would describe me as a caring and loving guy. Chivalry still exists in my life in that I open doors for women, get little gifts for no reason at all, and enjoy a nice cuddle. I know I am an amazing man who deeply cares for others but don't gloat about it. It is something that I wish to share with someone special but haven't met that special person yet. I have met some great woman but I'm looking for my best friend and a woman who can bring the best out in me and I bring the best out in her. I am extremely kind and sweet but words can't describe it. Flowers for no reason or a card to cheer her up, and everyday a "you look lovely today". I find myself giving complements to cashiers at the grocery store or wherever I go just asking how a stranger's day is going. In that moment, you realize how little that is but how much it means to them. The perfect guy that you want to bring home to your parents is right in front of you if you're willing to take a step into something special. I am hoping to attract a motivated woman who has most of her life in order. You should know what you want at the moment and be well on your way to achieving your goals. You should also be in shape or near there or wanting to get there. I love a woman who wants to exercise with me or play sports or simply go for a dog walk, it is a big turn on. I know my flaws...not so straight teeth...and have accepted them and know I'm not perfect...well being perfect is overrated :) I am looking for love in a relationship with that being said fun and laughter is a must. I do expect you to be honest and if you are interested message me and if not...I'm okay with that just let me know...I am an adult ya know :P I know what I need and want out of my girlfriend/wife and will not hold back and hide that from you. I do not play games and will tell you if you fit my description or not. I hope this does not sound harsh but I have been hurt in the past and taken advantage of and am trying to avoid that now. If you're looking for a are looking at the wrong man's profile. If you are interested send a wink to start something amazing. Also, please have current pictures :) I have been on some dates and the women are um heavier than they appear :( sorry to the bigger ladies because I do love curves just not too many.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs, Other

I also have a guinea pig that likes to squeak.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I enjoy the beach from time to time and also like to head to the mall every so often. I moved here about a year ago so I am still learning about new places.

Favorite things

Coldplay is by far my favorite band. I listen to them at least once a day. I am particular in the music that I like. If it sounds like the singer has put 'emotion' into his or her song, then I will usually listen to it.

For fun

Movies are big for me in my free time. It is nice to just unwind and not think about my job or anything and fall into a movie. I also like to take my dog for walks as well as to a park or the beach.

Last read

I last read the Hunger Games trilogy.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'3" (160cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Light brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
I work down in Naples at an elementary school teaching the 3rd grade and love every minute of it.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral