Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Coldbrain__569

33 year old man | Longwood, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-34 within 11 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'0" (182cms)
Faith:
Other
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
I spend my days making my living with numbers....

In his own words

I spend my days making my living with numbers. I’m pretty good at it, and I have been at the same job for eight years. But there’s a creative side to me too. I have been working on writing a sci-fi novel and I enjoy creating art. Musically, I’m more of a 80s rock kind of guy, but I also like current pop hits (dislike country, though!). I am that guy who knows the actual words to the songs (and I’ll be happy to share if you ask). I enjoy playing games, particularly those that involve strategy. I volunteer several times a year at the racetrack – cleaning up after wrecks or incidents during and after the race in order to keep the track safe. I am also involved in building a racecar with a friend of mine. We hope to be racing in it by the middle of the year. My friends will tell you that I am a little bit reserved when I first meet someone. But that shy side quickly gives way to my fun and outgoing side. I am someone who is always up for trying something new. I believe family should come first, that good should conquer evil and that loyalty and respect are earned. I am responsible when required, financially stable, and have my life together. I have been known for being romantic, can cook a killer grilled cheese sandwich, and can teach you how to play horseshoes. My match is someone who likes to be on the go, especially on the weekend. She likes to spend time with family and friends. She’s probably on the creative side and tends to be outgoing. Ultimately, I want to partner with someone who wants to share in all the fun that life has to offer. Whether it’s sushi on a Friday night, spending time at the racetrack on the weekend, or just a weeknight dinner, we’re having a good time. I’m happy. You’re happy. How about we be happy together?

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Running, Walking / Hiking


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Pisces

Pets

I have Birds, Dogs, Fish

I have a miniature Schnauzer (Delilah), a miniature Poodle (Charlie), a Parrotlet (Stanley) and a Koi fish (who, at present, is unnamed).

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Love Fuji Sushi. Maggiano’s, Bone Fish, Four Rivers. Love to find a great hole in the wall with excellent food. Daytona and Sebring.

College

University of Central Florida, Orlando, FL

Favorite things

Love a good read. Love my dogs. Spending time with friends and family. Sushi and Mexican. Racing.

For fun

Auto racing. Playing golf. Going camping. Sports (even kickball). Playing board games with friends.

Last read

I most recently read Words of Radiance by Brandon Sanderson, who is now my new favorite author.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 4'6" (137cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management Artistic / Creative / Performance, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I have worked as an accountant for the past eight years.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Other Atheist, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I believe in living a good life (as most religions suggest). However, I do not consider myself a religious person.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a bachelor’s degree in accounting from the University of Central Florida.