Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Lancaster, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-28 within 70 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a very easy going person who loves to be...

In his own words

I'm a very easy going person who loves to be active. It's hard for me to stay put because I love to just get out explore and take in what the world has to offer. If I had to describe myself, I would say that I'm easily entertained and really enjoy the small things. Really enjoy being on the move and one of my favorite things to do is to go back-backing in the mountains. Training and competing in triathlons is a big part of my life so I'm really into swimming, cycling, and running. I do enjoy going out some nights but also enjoy just kicking it back and relaxing as well, especially when the Kings are on. Go Kings Go!! I did finally cave and got a golden retriever that I've always been wanting and he's pretty damn easy to get along with. He's a push over, and I hope he didn't get that from me. Lets see, an aerospace engineering job is what brought me out here to California. Montana will always be home and I enjoy going back and working on the family farm whenever possible. I would really like to find a generous girl who isn't afraid to try new things that are sometimes out of her comfort zone. Because I am a pretty energetic person, I would like to find someone who is just as active to spend time with. There is just too much out there to get out and experience. Someone with great values, strong family ties, and just isn't afraid to be herself.

His interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Dogs

Golden Retriever named Kai

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Montana is the last best is extremely beautiful and I enjoy that it isn't over run by people. If anyone ever gets the chance, go visit Glacier National Park, it's my favorite place to be.


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

I'm into all music but my favorite is Texas Country by far. I enjoy getting into HBO series like True Detective and Game of Thrones but have to say Archer is the best. My favorite thing though is just being outside and doing anything.

For fun

Going to sporting events like hockey, football, and baseball games. I really enjoy being out in the mountains either backpacking, fly-fishing, and skiing. However, I golf, go out with friends and am willing to try anything. Big into triathlons.

Last read

I enjoy WIRED magazine and the last book I read was The Art of Racing in the Rain. I'm currently going through the Wheel of Time series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Fighting Texas Aggies!!!! WHOOP