Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | West Springfield, MA, USA | Seeking men 25-36 within 50 miles

Active within 1 hour

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'2" (157cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Is that you?

In her own words

I joined match because I tend to work with a lot of females and I'm not too into the bar scene. I have tried it in the past and have had some luck so I figured I'd give it another shot. A little about me : I am a driven and independent person. I own my own home, am successful in my career and have good friends. I am not looking for someone to "complete" me rather someone who can compliment the things I already have going. I work in healthcare, I'm a critical care nurse. Like most people I don't love my job every day, but more often than not it is very rewarding.I am newly on night shift, which can make my personal life a bit more difficult but it is only 3 nights a week. I find I am off a lot when everyone else is working, but in reality I have a lot of off time so I can't complain. I really like being social and trying out new restaurants and bars, but I'm just as happy to stay in and make a meal together at home. I'd say I'm a 30/70 split on that one! A few of my favorite things: - Disney movies when I'm home sick - Short shorts and hoodies - Sledding in the winter - Coffee ( I work nights so I LOVE coffee) - Spicy ethnic foods - Red wine - Spending Sundays in my pajamas - Spending the day on the beach in the summer - The Walking Dead/Game of Thrones / True Blood are all favorite tv series at the moment - I haven't done it yet but I'm hoping to learn to shoot soon! What I'm looking for: This can be a little tough because I feel that you don't really know until you find it. I'd like someone who shares some of my interests but at the same time is different than me. I feel that if you are too much alike it gets boring pretty quick. I am basically looking for my new best friend, someone I can have just as much fun shopping at costco with as hitting the hottest new bar...its all about the company you are with! I try to take care of myself physically, so I'd like you to do the same. I just signed up for my first 5K...god help me lol. Looking back at the important relationships in my life every guy has been totally different than the last so I really have no "type". It is important to me that you are open minded as I have many close friends of varying faiths and ethnicity. If I am someone you'd like to get to know, I'd love to hear from you! Good luck on here ;)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have a couple cats and 3 wonderful dogs (not the little yappy ones) :) You pretty much have to like animals to get along with me

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I traveled to Europe a couple years ago and am itching to go back . I hit Germany, Paris and Prague (favorite). I'd love to go to Ireland and also Costa Rica is tops on the list!!


American International College, Springfield, MA

Favorite things

Music I am a little all over the place, I like most genres but am tending to go a little more towards RB like John Legend and Robin Thicke but really it depends on my mood. I still like rock, a good power vocalist and fun pop at times.

For fun

I like to be outside when I can, I like walks and hikes. I'd love to get into kayaking. I also enjoy a good meal and drink out with friends.

Last read

I'm currently reading the Game of Thrones series.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Other No preference
I'd say I'm a spiritual person, I respect other's beliefs and I'd need by partner to be on the same page here.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree
I'm looking into going back to grad school for next fall.