Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Dallas, TX, USA | Seeking women 24-35 within 30 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 19

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Just a pragmatic, modern-day carpetbagger from New York discovering Dallas

In his own words

Hey thanks for stopping over. My name is Christopher and I've been in Dallas for a little over a year now. I lived in New York for 5 years before moving here, where I had success on Match so I decided to try it again. I like and enjoy doing a variety of things including traveling internationally, playing tennis and basketball, running marathons, watching sports (mostly Philadelphia teams), drawing, playing guitar and other music, reading, studying history, cooking, and being the usual movie/TV show entertainee; and currently, I coach junior high girls basketball in Coppell. I'm very passionate about what I do and am always willing to try something at least once - if I like it, more often than not, I will usually do it again. I thoroughly enjoy intellectual conversations over coffee or wine, and appreciate art in all forms whether it is painting, sculpture, theater, performance, film and museums. But I also like drinking beer and watching the game; which can be an experience, win or lose. I've lived in four major metropolitan areas in my life and my interests reflect that. What am I looking for? Someone that has at least somewhat similar interests/beliefs.. but most importantly is passionate about something in her life, and is honest with herself, others, and me. Someone who is thoughtful, sentimental, and true to her beliefs, ideals and dreams, and would like me to share them with her. Someone who knows what they want and when they don't, is honest with herself about it. Preferably I desire someone who is very career-oriented (highly driven), independent, hygienic (obviously), and works out in some capacity - taking care of her body. If you think we have some things in common, please feel free to reach out!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Favorite hot spots

Xi'an, Barcelona, London, Tokyo are my favorite places around the world. I have a ton in NY as well but for around Dallas, I am still exploring so hopefully soon this will populated with some cool places as well.

Favorite things

Music) pretty much anything, especially if it's from the 1990s Movies) Back to the Future, The Rock, Inception, Wall Street, Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade Food) all types of cuisine except for Indian and certain types of Thai

For fun

Anything and everything from sporting events, museums, weekend excursions, and anything that may keep my mind off of work!

Last read

11/22/63 by Stephen King. Suspense and Time Travel in the same book, pretty awesome.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'1" (185cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate Administrative / Secretarial, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Former trader turned investment (credit) analyst. My new job takes up too much time currently than I would like to admit.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral